Student Development Contact List

Central Office Staff

Dr. Stephen Beers
Vice President, Student Development
479-524-7133
sbeers@jbu.edu

Residence Life

Emily Moore, Interim Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life
479-524-7234
emoore@jbu.edu

Trevor Magness
Resident Director – J Alvin Hall
479-524-1504
tmagness@jbu.edu

Office of Christian Formation

Tracy Balzer
Interim Chaplain/ Director of Christian Formation
479-524-7461
tbalzer@jbu.edu

Counseling and Health Services

Emily Moore
Director of Counseling Services
479-524-7234
emoore@jbu.edu 

Kendra Cooke
Administrative Assistant
479-524-7251
kcooke@jbu.edu

Activities

Sarah Erdman
Coordinator of Student Orientation
479-524-7404
serdman@jbu.edu

Career Development

Raynisha Robinson
Director of Career Development
479-524-7282
rrobinson@jbu.edu

International Programs

Bill Stevenson III
Director of International Programs
479-524-7199
wstevenson@jbu.edu

Mindi Stevenson
International Education Coordinator
479-524-7363
mstevens@jbu.edu

 

Denise Farine
Administrative Assistant
479-524-7252
dfarine@jbu.edu

 

Emily Callon
Resident Director – Walker Hall/Townhouses/Northslope
479-524-1505
ecallon@jbu.edu 

Kendra McIlvain
Resident Director – Hutcheson Hall
479-524-1507
kmcilvain@jbu.edu

Crystal Perry
Administrative Assistant
479-524-7231
cperry@jbu.edu

 

Mollie Reddin
University Counselor
479-524-7473
mereddin@jbu.edu

 

 

 

Caitlyn Bennett
Interim Director of Student Engagement
479-524-7475
cbennett@jbu.edu

 

Rebekah Brown
Project Coordinator
479-524-7365
rebrown@jbu.edu

 

Gabriel Williams
Director, Walton International Scholarship Fund
479-524-7236
gwilliams@jbu.edu

Phil & Shannon Maxwell
Missionaries-in-Residence
479-524-7374
MIR@jbu.edu

 

 

 

 

Emily Anderson
Resident Director – Mayfield Hall
479-524-1501
eanderson@jbu.edu

 

 

 

Frank Huebert
Director of Service & Outreach Ministries
479-524-7175
fhuebert@jbu.edu 



Rhonda Hostler, RN
Director of Health Services
479-524-7320
rhostler@jbu.edu




 

Becky Wakefield
Administrative Assistant for Student Activities
479-524-7227
bwakefield@jbu.edu