Graduate Admissions

Everything you need to know about applying to the graduate school.

Choosing a grad school is a big decision.

We're here to help.

There's a lot to think about when choosing a grad school. Our admissions team is here to help you navigate the process so you have all the information you need to be confident in your decision.

Apply Now

Get in contact with an admissions counselor.

Your admissions counselor will answer your questions and walk you through the application process.

Request Information

Apply.

Fill out an application online. Most students can complete it in less than 10 minutes. Then, we'll let you know what else we need to complete your application.

Apply Now

Make an informed decision.

Work with your counselor to feel confident in your decision. They'll help you work through all the details, including financial aid and enrolling in classes.

Admission Requirements

Admission requirements will differ depending on the graduate program. Factors considered in admission could include GPA, standardized test scores, experience, background checks, etc. Select your program of interest below to view specific admission requirements.

International students can view application and admission requirements here.

Meet Your Admissions Team

Mark Bjornsen

Mark Bjornsen, M.Ed.

Admissions Counselor

MarkB@jbu.edu

(479) 282-1846

 
Jennifer House

Jennifer House, M.A.T.

Admissions Counselor & Business Development Representative

JenniferH@jbu.edu

(501) 771-9000

 
Jeff Kent

Jeff Kent, M.Ed.

Admissions Counselor

JeffK@jbu.edu

(479) 282-1844

 
Josh Price

Josh Price, M.Div.

Director of Graduate and Online Recruitment

JoshP@jbu.edu

(479) 282-1344

 
Greta Pryor

Greta Pryor, BS

Academic AdvisorĀ 

GretaP@jbu.edu

(479) 646-0082
(504) 356-1417

 
Kent Shaffer

Kent Shaffer, MSLE

Admissions Counselor & Business Development Representative

KentS@jbu.edu

(479) 282-1482
(504) 356-1326