Contact Us

We'd Love to Talk With You

ECFAThe mission of University Advancement is to inspire others to engage with JBU. This is accomplished through building and stewarding relationships, communicating to the JBU community the lasting, positive impact their prayer and provision has on the University and providing meaningful updates to keep alumni, parents and friends well informed.

John Brown University is a charter member of the Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability, an organization that provides accreditation to leading Christian organizations that faithfully demonstrate compliance with established standards for financial accountability, transparency, fundraising and board governance.

Advancement

Jim Krall

Dr. Jim Krall

Vice President for University Advancement
jkrall@jbu.edu
479.524.7145

 
Darla Grimm

Darla Grimm

Administrative Assistant for the Vice President
dgrimm@jbu.edu
479.524.7140

 

Development, Advancement Services, Alumni & Parent Relations

April Moreton

Dr. April Moreton

Senior Director of Development
amoreton@jbu.edu
479.524.7254

 

Jenna-Clare Allen

Coordinator of Alumni & Parent Relations
jeallen@jbu.edu
479.524.7111

 
Kim Anderson

Kim Anderson

Administrative Assistant and Receptionist
KiAnderson@jbu.edu
479.524.7238

 
Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

Development Writing and Donor Relations Assistant
kanderson@jbu.edu
479.524.7243

 
Lanya Carson

Lanya Carson

Coordinator of JBUSF and Student Philanthropy
LCarson@jbu.edu
479.524.7439

 
Carrie Eben

Carrie Eben

Coordinator of Grants
ceben@jbu.edu
479.524.7379

 
Brad Edwards

Brad Edwards

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
bedwards@jbu.eu
479.524.7212

 
Lori Gryder

Lori Gryder

Gift Processing and Donor Relations Assistant
lgryder@jbu.edu
479.524.7243

 
Sherry Miller

Sherry Miller

Coordinator of Scholarships and Development Events
smiller@jbu.edu
479.524.7330

 
Susan Nece

Susan Nece

Gift Processing Manager
snece@jbu.edu
479.524.7492

 
Sonya Price

Sonya Price

Director of Advancement Data
sprice@jbu.edu
479.524.7414

 
Kerry Pruett

Kerry Pruett

Prospect Researcher
kpruett@jbu.edu
479.524.7414

 
Jerry Rollene

Jerry Rollene

Director of JBU Scholarship Fund
jrollene@jbu.edu
479.524.7107

 
Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker

Data Assistant
jwalker@jbu.edu
479.524.7238

 

Development - Major & Planned Giving

Eric Greenhaw

Eric Greenhaw

Senior Director of Development and Planned Giving
egreenhaw@jbu.edu
479.524.7285

 
Trina Holman

Trina Holman

Director of Development
tholman@jbu.edu
479.524.7468

 
Olivia McCarver

Olivia McCarver

Coordinator Donor Stewardship
omccarver@jbu.edu
479.524.7114

 
Steve Onnen

Steve Onnen

Director of Development
sonnen@jbu.edu
479.524.7429

 

University Communications

Julie Gumm

Julie Gumm

Director of University Communications
jgumm@jbu.edu
479.524.7211

 
Gabrielle Marcy

Gabrielle Marcy

Graphic Designer
gmarcy@jbu.edu
479.524.7388

 
Kelly Saunders

Kelly Saunders

Graphic Designer
ksaunders@jbu.edu
479.524.7328

 
Tarah Thomas

Tarah Thomas

Communications Specialist
TThomas@jbu.edu
479.524.7358

 
Kaitlyn Thompson

Kaitlyn Thompson

Media Producer
kathompson@jbu.edu
479.524.7480

 

Events

Maritta Mitchell

Maritta Mitchell

Associate Director of University Events
mamitchell@jbu.edu
479.524.7416

 
Lauren Hinrichs

Lauren Hinrichs

Events Assistant
lhinrichs@jbu.edu
479.524.7416

 

 

 

 

 

Google™ Translate: