Full-Time Faculty:

Mrs. Grace Davis

Mrs. Grace Davis

Director, Professional Development School
Associate Professor of Education

GDavis@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Gloria Gale

Dr. Gloria Gale

Director, Graduate Education
Professor of Education

GGale@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Thomas Lamborn

Dr. Thomas Lamborn

Assistant Professor of Education

TLamborn@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Gina Mayhew

Assistant Professor of Education

gmayhew@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Margo Turner

Dr. Margo Turner

Department Head, Undergraduate Education
Professor of Education

mturner@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Lance Arbuckle

Dr. Lance Arbuckle

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Principal, Rogers New Technology High School

larbuckle@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Deborah Hardwick-Smith

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Principal, Parson Hills Elementary, Springdale, AR

DHardwick-Smith@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Judith Hobson

Ms. Judith Hobson

Project EQUIP Director
Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education

JHobson@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Brian Holmberg

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Assistant Principal, Rogers Public Schools

BHolmberg@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Brian Hyde

Adjunct Instructor, Education Degree Completion

BHyde@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Brian Johnson

Mr. Brian Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Education Degree Completion and Graduate Education
National Board Certified Library Media Specialist, Lakeside Junior High School

BJohnson@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Jane Keen

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Gifted and Talented Facilitator, Rogers Public Schools

JKeen@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Connie Matchell

Dr. Connie Matchell

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Curriculum Director, Siloam Springs Public Schools

CMatchell@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kathleen Parker

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion and Graduate Education
Owner-Executive Director, State of Arkansas Licensed Child Care Centers

KParker@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Tonya Patterson

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education

TPatterson@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Cindy Viala

Adjunct Instructor, Education Degree Completion and Graduate Education
Assistant Principal, Bellview Elementary School

CViala@jbu.edu