Graduate School Staff

Staff and administration of JBU's Graduate School

Graduate School Administration

Missy Swyers 

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
MSwyers@jbu.edu

Graduate Admissions

Jacob Bentley

       Admissions Counselor
       Jacob@jbu.edu 

Mary Distefano

       Admissions Counselor
       MaryD@jbu.edu

Jennifer House, M.A.T.

       Admissions Counselor
       JenniferH@jbu.edu

Cate Smith

       Admissions Counselor
       Cate@jbu.edu

Josh Price, M.Div.

      Director of Graduate and Online Recruitment
      JoshP@jbu.edu 

Soderquist College of Business

Ryan Ladner, D.B.A.

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Head, Department of Graduate Business
RLadner@jbu.edu

Kirk Jackson, D.B.A.

Director of Graduate & Online Programs, College of Business
KiJackson@jbu.edu

Graduate Business

Wendy Bailey

Administrative Specialist
WBailey@jbu.edu

College of Education and Human Services

J. Richard Ellis, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Head, Department of Graduate Higher Education
REllis@jbu.edu

Magen Meyer

Administrative Assistant
MMeyer@jbu.edu

Graduate Counseling

Chris Hull, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Graduate Counseling
CHull@jbu.edu

Tim Dinger, Ph.D.

Executive Director, JBU Community Counseling Clinics
TDinger@jbu.edu

Marena Harmon

Administrative Assistant and
Enrollment Coordinator
MHarmon@jbu.edu

Graduate Education

 Curtis Cunningham, Ph.D.

         Head, Department of Graduate Education 
          CJCunningham@jbu.edu

       Michelle Willis

          Administrative Assistant
          MWillis@jbu.edu          

 

Graduate Cybersecurity 

  Ted Junseok Song, Ph.D.

Director, Department of Cybersecurity
Director of Innovation
Associate Professor of Engineering
TSong@jbu.edu