Graduate School Staff

Staff and administration of JBU's Graduate School

Graduate School Administration

J. Richard Ellis, Ph.D.

Dean of the Graduate School
REllis@jbu.edu

Missy Swyers 

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
MSwyers@jbu.edu

Graduate Admissions

Amanda Abramovitz

Graduate Business Representative, Little Rock
AmandaA@jbu.edu

Mark Bjornsen, M.Ed.

Graduate Education Representative
MarkB@jbu.edu

     Kelly DeWitt, M.S.

       Graduate Representative, Fort Smith
       KellyD@jbu.edu

    Jennifer House, M.A.T.

       Graduate Counseling Representative
       JenniferH@jbu.edu

Jeff Kent, M.Ed.

       Graduate Counseling Representative
       JeffK@jbu.edu

Josh Price, M.Div.

       Graduate Business/Graduate Cybersecurity Representative, Northwest Arkansas
      JoshP@jbu.edu 

 

Sarena Boyd

Admissions Specialist
SBoyd@jbu.edu

Soderquist College of Business

Joe Walenciak, Ph.D.

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
JWalenciak@jbu.edu

Graduate Business

Ryan Ladner, D.B.A.

Head, Department of Graduate Business
RLadner@jbu.edu

Wendy Bailey

Administrative Specialist
WBailey@jbu.edu

College of Education and Human Services

Jeff Terrell, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Education and Human Services
JTerrell@jbu.edu

Graduate Counseling

Chris Hull, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Graduate Counseling
CHull@jbu.edu

 

Ryan Martin, Ph.D.

Director, Fort Smith & Rogers CARE Clinics
RMartin@jbu.edu

Barry Wingfield, Ph.D.

Director, Little Rock CARE Clinic
BWingfield@jbu.edu

Marena Harmon

Administrative Assistant and
Enrollment Coordinator
MHarmon@jbu.edu

Graduate Education

 Connie Matchell, Ed.D.

          Director of Teacher Education Programs
          CMatchell@jbu.edu

       Michelle Willis

          Administrative Assistant
          MWillis@jbu.edu

Graduate Visual Arts

       Todd Goehner, M.F.A.

          MFA Program Director
          TGoehner@jbu.edu      

          

Google™ Translate: