Graduate School Staff

Staff and administration of JBU's Graduate School

Graduate School Administration

Stacey Duke, D.S.L.

Dean of the Graduate School
SDuke@jbu.edu

Missy Swyers 

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
MSwyers@jbu.edu

Graduate Admissions

Mark Bjornsen, M.Ed.

Recruiting Representative
MarkB@jbu.edu

Jennifer House, M.A.T.

       Recruiting/Business Development Representative
       JenniferH@jbu.edu

Jeff Kent, M.Ed.

       Recruiting Representative
       JeffK@jbu.edu

Josh Price, M.Div.

      Director of Graduate and Online Recruitment
      JoshP@jbu.edu 

Kent Shaffer, M.S.

       Recruiting/Business Development Representative
       KentS@jbu.edu

 

Soderquist College of Business

Ryan Ladner, D.B.A.

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Head, Department of Graduate Business
RLadner@jbu.edu

Graduate Business

Wendy Bailey

Administrative Specialist
WBailey@jbu.edu

College of Education and Human Services

J. Richard Ellis, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Head, Department of Graduate Higher Education
REllis@jbu.edu

Lee Bjornsen, M.A.

Administrative Assistant
LBjornsen@jbu.edu

Graduate Counseling

Chris Hull, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Graduate Counseling
CHull@jbu.edu

Tim Dinger, Ph.D.

Executive Director, JBU Community Counseling Clinics
TDinger@jbu.edu

Marena Harmon

Administrative Assistant and
Enrollment Coordinator
MHarmon@jbu.edu

Graduate Education

 Connie Matchell, Ed.D.

          Head, Department of Graduate Teacher Education
          CMatchell@jbu.edu

       Michelle Willis

          Administrative Assistant
          MWillis@jbu.edu          

 

Graduate Cybersecurity 

  Steve Helms, M.S.

          Head, Department of Cybersecurity
          SHelms@jbu.edu