Graduate School Staff

Staff and administration of JBU's Graduate School

Down Arrow Icon

Graduate Admissions

Jacob Bentley

       Admissions Counselor
       Jacob@jbu.edu 

Mary Distefano

       Admissions Counselor
       MaryD@jbu.edu

Vergi Scott

       Admissions Counselor
       Vergi@jbu.edu

Peyton Rudisill

Administrative Assistant and
Inquiry Manager
Peyton@jbu.edu

      

Graduate Business

Ryan Ladner, D.B.A.

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
RLadner@jbu.edu

Wendy Bailey

Administrative Specialist
WBailey@jbu.edu

 

Graduate Counseling

Chris Hull, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Graduate Counseling
CHull@jbu.edu

Tim Dinger, Ph.D.

Executive Director, JBU Community Counseling Clinics
TDinger@jbu.edu

Marena Harmon

Administrative Assistant and
Enrollment Coordinator
MHarmon@jbu.edu

 

Graduate Cybersecurity 

  Ted Junseok Song, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Graduate Cybersecurity
Director of Innovation
Associate Professor of Engineering
TSong@jbu.edu

 

Graduate Education

 Curtis Cunningham, Ph.D.

       Department Chair, Graduate Education 
          CJCunningham@jbu.edu

       Michelle Willis

          Administrative Assistant
          MWillis@jbu.edu          

 

Graduate Higher Education

J. Richard Ellis, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Education and Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department Chair, Graduate Higher Education
REllis@jbu.edu

Magen Meyer

Administrative Assistant
MMeyer@jbu.edu