Roster of Participants in the Alumni Group

Last Name First Name City State Country Class Email
Adams Dan Doraville GA USA 64 phyedda@emory.edu
Adams John Omaha NE USA 63 jadams81a@msn.com
Ames Byron Henderson NV USA 48  
Arnhym Robert San Diego CA USA 50  
Ault Robert Victorville CA USA 56  
Bailey Mark a.k.a. Ray Beverly Hills CA USA 53 mb90212@yahoo.com
Barbour Bob Laguna Niguel CA USA 56 dogbite60@gmail.com
Barnett John Hellendale CA USA 56 jawn818@yahoo.com
Barnum Jim Lancaster CA USA 66 barnumjames@hotmail.com
Barondes Arthur Alexandria VA USA 44 abarondes@erols.com
Baylor George Houston TX USA 63 george@baylorco.com
Beckwith Robert Boise ID USA 46  
Beltran Tony Lakeview OR USA 63  
Berwanger Jim Antelope CA USA 61  
Bessent Arvid North Las Vegas NV USA 57 alucky@cox.net
Birk Elmer Dumfries VA USA 45  
Bitner Doug Scottsdale AZ USA 66 dougb@morgancommercial.com
Black Dr William Prescott AZ USA 45 jebwcb@cableone.net
Bowers David Los Altos Hills CA USA 62 bowers2@ix.netcom.com
Brame Gordon Louisville KY USA 48  
Bramhall Jim Tustin CA USA 58  
Break Richard Visalia CA USA 65  
Brown Ashton Kenwood CA USA 52 JC ashton@vom.com
Brown Frank Santa Ana CA USA 64 skipb@ftbson.com
Bruner Marilyn (Elmo Bruner, Jr.) Palo Alto CA USA 53 JC mbruner@bermar.com
Bryant USN (Ret.) CAPT James (Jim) Bristow VA USA 67 JAMESB499@cs.com
Buak Jacob Alturas CA USA 55  
Bubna Don Salem OR USA Chaplain donbubna@comcast.net
Buck Samuel Lancaster CA USA 60  
Burke (Babbitt) Patrick Lake Havasu City AZ USA 60 burkecasa@frontiernet.net
Burkhart Robert Kernville CA USA 60  
Burse, Jr William Coto De Caza CA USA 63 billburse@cox.net
Cardoza Len Spring Valley CA USA 41 L_cardoza@cox.net
Caron (Brletic) Walter Las Vegas NV USA 68 Waltercaron@aol.com
Cash Terry Phoenix AZ USA 61 cashin1@cox.net
Caufman James Sublimity OR USA 65  
Cendali Amos Tijuana Baja California Nte. Mexico 63 amosamito@prodigy.net.mx
Chase Martin   CA USA 42  
Checkert Ed San Diego CA USA 59  
Chrissie Michael Leawood KS USA 60 mchrissie@kc.rr.com
Clark Ross La Verne CA USA 66 lilacshawn1211@aol.com
Cleveland William (Ed) Riverside CA USA 66 bangercaf@sbcglobal.net
Cochrell, USA Ret. LTC Cary Santa Clara CA USA 45  
Colombini Don Gardnerville NV USA 50 JC  
Comstock Verne Signal Hill CA USA 63 vcomstock@earthlink.net
Cornelius Jim Port Hueneme CA USA 50  
Courtney Stephen Ramona CA USA 58 smcourtney1@cox.net
Curti Larry Redlands CA USA 56 lcurtite@aol.com
Daniel Alan Kalaheo HI USA 63 adaniel@hrbhawaii.com
De Roule Henri Banning CA USA 64 hderoule@vonnind.com
Debbaudt Pierre Los Angeles CA USA 58 pdebbaudt@gmail.com
deDici Denis Alexandria VA USA 55-  
Diangson Walter Laguna Hills CA USA 62  
Dieball Jerry Yorba Linda CA USA 60 jerrydieball1@aol.com
Donisthorpe Don Banning CA USA 59 donisthorpe@sbcglobal.net
Dowden Jim Vancouver WA USA 55 JamesDowden@comcast.net
Downs Bob Glendale AZ USA 61 rmdowns@cox.net#
Drake Richard Pasadena CA USA 66  
Dugan John Santa Cruz CA USA 61 Johnnybitchin@yahoo.com
Dworniczak Joseph Irvine CA USA 56 DworniczaK@aol.com
Englebrecht Roy Newport Beach CA USA 63  
Englebrecht Bruce Fallbrook CA USA 61 brecht92627@sbcglobal.net
English Mike Hamilton MT USA 59  
Epsten Robert La Jolla CA USA 41  
Ewing Ted   CA USA 60  
Exsted Harvey Topock AZ USA 51 harmarex1@frontiernet.net
Exsted Harvey Isle MN USA 51 harmarex1@frontiernet.net
Faas, Jr Donald National City CA USA 54-  
Farmer Wesley San Deigo CA USA 53 wmfarmer13@gmail.com
Fearon Gregory Santa Rosa CA USA 66 gfearon@sonic.net
Felando Anton Lomita CA USA 50  
Fenton Ned Porter Beach CA USA 63 NJFenton@msn.com
Flannery Clifford Azalea OR USA 58  
Flores Roberto Tarzana CA USA 56  
Floro Victorino Mandaluyong City   Philippines 49 vrf@floro-intl.com
Fong Warren Castro Valley CA USA 52  
Fort Jim Florence AZ USA 45  
Fort Jim La Pine OR USA 45  
Fowler, Jr., Esq. Roy Orangevale CA USA 52 rfowlerjr@aol.com
Gailey A. Springville UT USA 52 JC avgjavco@aol.com
Garrison Gaylan Sun City CA USA 62  
Gates Greg Red Bluff CA USA 68 gfgates@sbcglobal.net
Geierman Ray San Pedro CA USA 62  
George Michael Tujunga CA USA 62  
Gerhard Andrew Tamps FL USA 46  
Giggey Bob Grass Valley CA USA 56  
Ginder Sam Silver Spring MD USA 46  
Goldsmith Robert Paradise Valley AZ USA 55 bobbymax@cox.net
Gray Charles "Ted" Fallbrook CA USA 60 AThirdTry@aol.com
Grebner Phil Peoria IL USA 57-  
Greenwald Lynn Boulder City NV USA 52 greenelgsg4@hotmail.com
Griffith Jim Tulare CA USA 63 abngriff@msn.com
Guskos Tony Las Vegas NV USA 59  
Gutierrez Joseph Santa Maria CA USA 56  
Halberg (Fowler) Andrea LaVerne CA USA Staff navymom17@hotmail.com
Halbert Doug Roswell GA USA 50 doughalbert1@gmail.com
Hamm James La Jolla CA USA 58 jimmhgolfer@aol.com
Hammond H. Redlands CA USA 65 whh4990@gmail.com
Harper, Jr. Oscar La Jolla CA USA 43  
Harris Albert Kasilof AK USA 60 alandjudy1@yahoo.com
Hartman, Jr. Charles San Marcos CA USA 43 harconser@aol.com
Helm Rick Las Vegas NV USA 63 rickvegas1@cox.net
Helmle Eric Pioneer CA USA 63  
Henry Fred Oro Valley AZ USA 64 fhenry757@gmail.com
Heslington William (Bill) Medford OR USA 55 Laneh928@gmail.com
Hess Wayne     USA 64 wlhess@sbcglobal.net
Hess (Fowler) Debbie Long Beach CA USA Faculty djh4564@aol.com
Hibbard Dennis Whittier CA USA 56 rtuswns@aol.com
Hicks Dick Inverness IL USA 57  
Hicks Tom Palos Verdes Estates CA USA 59-  
Hight Bill Santa Rosa CA USA 56 hightenterprises@hotmail.com
Hilliard, Jr. Barton Mission Viejo CA USA 61 bhilliard2000@msn.com
Holly Kenneth Alpine CA USA Faculty  
Hoover Larry Corvallis OR USA 55  
Houssels Ike Las Vegas NV USA 39  
Hughes Janet Bakersfield CA USA 52 jmanningca@sbcglobal.net
Huitt Douglas Fresno CA USA 61 huitt@psnw.com
Hummel Charles Upland CA USA 63 charlie@cmhummel.com
Ilko Ivan Bonita CA USA 48 certiflex@gmail.com
Irwin John Santee CA USA 46 IrwinRealt@aol.com
Jaham, Jr. Daniel El Centro CA USA 64 dcs1@worldnet.att.net
Jarvis Hal Davis CA USA 46  
Jarvis E. Dorena OR USA 57  
Jefferies Wiliam Chico CA USA Faculty  
Jewell Tom Gloversville NY USA 64 jewellt@union.edu
Johnson John Tucson NM USA 45  
Jones K. C. Boise ID USA 60 avtrekker1@yahoo.com
Jones, II William Seal Beach CA USA 64  
Jory Dwight Henderson NV USA 61 dwjory@yahoo.com
Judy Kathleen Lake Arrowhead CA USA 43  
Judy Kevin Lake Arrowhead CA USA 43  
Kachok Arnie San Diego CA USA 49 mkachok@sbcglobal.net
Kallio Glenn Albuquerque NM USA 67 greatscott02@gmail.com
Kelley James San Francisco CA USA 49  
Kellogg Lockie Fremont CA USA 65  
Kellogg Clarence Los Altos CA USA 63 ckellogg@hopkinscarley.com
Kimball Donald Cypress CA USA 57 dkimball@DonMiguel.com
Kipe George Yorba Linda CA USA 64 george@kipemolds.com
Kirmse Marcia Tucson AZ USA 64 mkirmse@comcast.net
Kollmorgen Leland Annapolis MD USA 45  
Lancaster George Shallotte NC USA 51 gfl1@atmc.net
Laskoski Tom San Diego CA USA 55 tlaskoski@sbcglobal.net
Law Gary Las Vegas NV USA 66  
Lee Charlton Desert Hot Springs CA USA 48 clee12@juno.com
Leichliter Otto San Francisco CA USA 65  
Lewis Mitchell Atascadero CA USA 66 runsfree48@aol.com
Linzay Dwayne Ontario CA USA 62 dwayne.linzay@gmail.com
Little Ken Mesquite TX USA 38  
LN FN City ST CNTRY Class email
Long Robert Winston OR USA 46 jelokusan@aol.com
Louck, Jr. Louis Moline IL USA 55 - Summer winston253@mchsi.com
Lowrey Nadine Apple Valley CA USA 53  
Lowry Julius Troy MI USA 58  
Luebben Dick Winchester CA USA 42 dicklue23@gmail.com
Lueke Frank La Mesa CA USA 56 falueke@cox.net
Lynton Carl Los Angeles CA USA 57 celynton@gmail.com
MacFarlane Bill San Diego CA USA 45 william.macfarlane@att.net
Mackie Jack Redding CA USA 60  
Mallory George Brawley CA USA 44 gmallory@sbcglobal.net
Manson Jim Nogales AZ USA 57  
McCauley Bob Fremont CA USA 64  
McCormick Patrick Loredo TX USA 61 macpvny@yahoo.com
McCray James Hacienda Hgts. CA USA 66 mikeandcheri68@yahoo.com
McDermott Richard Syracuse UT USA 61 remcdermott@weber.edu
McKnight Darlene La Verne CA USA 60 dvmcknight@aol.com
McLeod Mary Wilmington NC USA 44  
McShea George Ballwin MO USA 58 mikemcshea8@msn.com
Meier Bruce Eagan MN USA 65  
Menke Gary Northridge CA USA 56  
Messchaert Geof Sparks NV USA 57  
Miller Ron Colorado Springs CO USA 66 rmiller100@q.com
Mitchell Bob Eatonville WA USA 63 mitchell@rainierconnect.com
Moag Joe Beverly Hills CA USA 56 barbiebythesea@me.com
Moore Harry San Diego CA USA 46  
Moore Mike McKinleyville CA USA 62 pls5160@gotsky.com
Moore Gary Pasadena CA USA 63 garyRmoore@earthlink.net
Morris Henry Ventura CA USA 47 mawr.rhys@adelphia.net
Nail Harvey Windsor CO USA 53 barcolorado@aol.com
Nelson Howard Canyon Lake CA USA 55 howardandniney@aol.com
Neu Robert Shalimar FL USA 58-  
Newton Carl Calimesa CA USA 60  
Nichols Lorrin Surprise AZ USA 62  
Nobmann Paul Napa CA USA 66 pnobmann@goldenstatelumber.com
Ogilvie, Jr George Mesa AZ USA 62  
Olson Richard Palm Desert CA USA 53 jnlowrey@msn.com
Olson Richard Cedar Glen CA USA 53 ROlson2934@aol.com
Owings Al Banning CA USA 44 altheelk@icloud.com
Packwood Bill Pleasant Hill CA USA 56 9146gt1@sbcglobal.net
Padilla John Broomfield CO USA 61 patpad007@gmail.com
Parker Richard Corona CA USA 64 usparker@att.net
Parker David Las Vegas NV USA 55 dwpdoggy@aol.com
Parr William Peoria AZ USA 62 wpparr@me.com
Petty Allan Palm Springs CA USA 45  
Petty John Long Beach CA USA 52  
Popoff Miguel Ensenada BC Mexico 49  
Pote Hugh Denver CO USA 45  
Pratt Dr Russell Carmel CA USA 43 carmelart@sbcglobal.net
Rankin Roy Otis OR USA 56  
Reichel André Yorba Linda CA USA 67 reichela@earthlink.net
Reimer Jeff Incline Village NV USA 61  
Rhodes Bill Cupertino CA USA 39  
Richardson Strowbridge (Toby) Newcastle CA USA 57 toby@tobyslaw.com
Robbins, Jr. George Oak Harbor WA USA 43 JC robb29ba@aol.com
Rogers Bronson Sierra Madre CA USA 62 asrtax@aol.com
Rogers William Portland OR USA 61 billrogers8306@gmail.com
Root Frank San Luis Obispo CA USA 64 frank@rootranch.com
Ross Mark Tucson AZ USA 66 mark@primecapital.com
Rowe L. Ripley WV USA 62 rowboat912@hotmail.com
Ruhnow Holly La Jolla CA USA 58  
Runyon Ted Coronado CA USA 37  
Russell Jeffrey (Al) SanDiego CA USA 62  
Saad Manuel San Ysidro CA USA 42  
Saad Nico San Ysidro CA USA 56 nico@sannicolashotel.com
Saad Nico San Diego CA USA 56 nicosaad@hotmail.com
Sanders Mike Redding CA USA 64 mikeandsally@charter.net
Schachter Kenneth Tucson AZ USA 53  
Scharpenberg Charlene Bakersfield CA USA 40  
Schelin John Yuma AZ USA 46  
Schelin John Vancouver WA USA 46  
Schlegel Hans Poway CA USA 52 hrschlegel@sbcglobal.net
Schloss Ron Corona CA USA 50 JC dottiBMANews@aol.com
Schrader Barbara San Diego CA USA 40  
Schrick Woody Santa Clarita CA USA 60 woodyinscv@sbcglobal.net
Schuman Jack Phoenix OR USA 44  
Scott Dick Diamond Bar CA USA 56 RBSDDS@gmail.com
Seaman Don San Diego CA USA 42  
Sewing Chuck San Rafael CA USA 60  
Sherrill Buddy Tulsa OK USA 55 buddy.sherrill@sbcglobal.net
Short Bob Kailua HI USA 61 bobkshort@hotmail.com
Sloan John Manassas VA USA 50  
Smiley Barney Lakeside CA USA 45 SmileyB@cox.net
Smith Ferris Spring TX USA 47 ironsmyth@yahoo.com
Smith Nick (Jay) Glendale AZ USA 65 abluejay@gmail.com
Smith Robert Tucson AZ USA 53 tammyduchess@comcast.net
Solis Gary Alexandria VA USA 59 gdsolis2@gmail.com
Sparn Jack Orlando FL USA 63 JSPARN@CFL.RR.COM
Spieldoch Dick St Louis MO USA 45 abnengr@sbcglobal.net
Sprague Cecil Gold Hill OR USA 46  
Stanford Glenn Palmdale CA USA 65 glennstan@earthlink.net
Stein Mel Spring Valley CA USA 58 melvynstein@cox.net
Stogsdill L. Redondo Beach CA USA 57 ljstogsdill@yahoo.com
Stolzoff Joe Portland OR USA 61 joedebstolzoff@comcast.net
Sulli Paul Carlsbad CA USA 66  
Sutherland Donald Fort Myers FL USA 46 dstigger2@aol.com
Taylor Dick Highland CA USA 44 d_ctaylor@yahoo.com
Taylor George Pioneer CA USA 69 annngeo@gmail.com
Tilton Kenneth Henderson NV USA 60 corken@cox.net
Torbett George Salmon ID USA 60 mtorbett@ida.net
Turner William The Dalles OR USA 63 wturner@gorge.net
Turner-Nelson Jean Glendora CA USA Staff jnelsonrvn@aol.com
Tyler William Pebble Beach CA USA 51 bill@rmgkc.com
Upshaw R. Cardiff by the Sea CA USA 66 mupshaw@mupshaw.com
Vaughn John Hacienda Heights CA USA 52 JC  
Vincent Bill Pasadena CA USA 55 wvin01@gmail.com
Vlautin Alan Quebec City QC Canada 64 avlautin@yahoo.com
Voelker Doris Northridge CA USA 40  
Wales Skip Yuma AZ USA 56 skipwales@msn.com
Walker William Tucson AZ USA 61 wcwalker2@aol.com
Wallace Bill Santa Monica CA USA 57  
Watson Jairus Salem OR USA 55 JC  
Weber David Ramona CA USA 57 marineflight1@msn.com
Weisbrod David Tucson AZ USA 64 dweis101@gmail.com
Welliver Earl (Duke) Aliso Viejo CA USA 53 duke70@cox.net
WestMiller Joshua Ferndale CA USA 63 westpointranch@gmail.com
Whitcomb Al Huntington Beach CA USA 48  
Williams Garnett La Quinta CA USA 61 gswilliams44@gmail.com
Wilson Wendall Tustin CA USA 63  
Wood Jane Maineville OH USA 44  
Wood III C. V. (Randy) Mobile AL USA 63 CV3carver@comcast.net
Woodruff John Costa Mesa CA USA 63 woodcock45@gmail.com
Wright Larry Sonora CA USA 52 sonoraoldies@sbcglobal.net
Yeager Dennis Timonium MD USA 64  
Youngstrom Chuck Alta Loma CA USA 56- cyoungstro@aol.com
Zukerman Roy Fountain Valley CA USA 50 ac6h@verizon.net

 

Google™ Translate: