John Brown University Recognizes Arkansas Students

Siloam Springs, Ark (May 30, 2000) - The following students from Arkansas have been named to the John Brown University President’s and Dean’s List for Spring 2000.

President’s List (Semester GPA of 3.8 – 4.0)

Jeremy Allen, Meg Rhame, and Virginia Rhame from Rogers; Lindsey Hancock from Springdale; Kimberly Durrett, Dawna Maples, Jamie Paskiewicz, Sara Schumacher, and Seritha Mahoney from Siloam Springs.

Monique Harris from Vilonia; Miriam Miller and Rebekah Rodriguez from Summers; Joshua McFadden from Downey; and Shannah Nevills from Fairfield.

Dean’s List (Semester GPA of 3.4 – 3.79)

Jessica Allen, Mance Buttram, and Jennifer Miles from Rogers; Karen Blank, Angie Evans, Craig Ford, Julie Johnson, Traci Manos, Rachel Seauve, and Morning Song Willis from Siloam Springs; Page Canfield, Lyndell Horine, and Angela McWilliams from Springdale; Kristin Cunningham, Martha Hancock, Sara Malley, and Brent Williams from Bentonville.

Joseph Mason, Finley Robinson, and Matthew Wolfe, from Fayetteville; Megan Seba and Keely Young from Bella Vista; Brian Warren from El Dorado; Stephanie Jackson, John Lein, Jennifer Ransom and Stacy Wright from Gentry; Caroline Hall from Gravette; Joshua Williams from Hope; Anna Rutter and Evan Sewall from Little Rock; Heather Kyles from Lowell; Kara Newton from Maumelle; Sara Schulte and Andrea Toupin from Mena; Chad Dennis from North Little Rock; Krista Drake from Russellville; Mary Howard and Laura Spurlock from Sherwood; Sharina Watkins from Witter.

John Brown University is a private university providing Christ-centered higher education to over 1,500 students from over 47 states and 33 countries. JBU is recognized by the John Templeton Foundation in their Honor Roll of Character Building Colleges and is included in the U.S. News & World Report’s list of top regional colleges and universities.

Share via

Share Icon:Share on FacebookShare Icon:Email this PageShare Icon:Share on Twitter