JBU Announces Spring 2021 Online Undergraduate President's List

15 Students Named

The following John Brown University Online students were named to the President’s List for their academic achievement during the Spring 2021 semester. The President’s list recognizes the achievement of students semester by semester and is reserved for students who have achieved a GPA of 3.8 or above for this academic term.

Lena Adams
Naomi Bowers
Elizabeth Elder
Kaitlyn Fontenot
Sharilyn Ford
David Laney
Lisa Luhrs
Shelly Maberry
Courtney McGuffin
David Minks
Shannon Poindexter
Michael Reynolds
Brenna Riedy
Robyn Taylor
Paul White

To view the Dean's List, click here.



Share via

Share Icon:Share on FacebookShare Icon:Email this PageShare Icon:Share on Twitter