JBU Announces Fall 2020 Online Undergraduate President's List

22 Students Named

The following John Brown University Online students were named to the President’s List for their academic achievement during the Fall 2020 semester. The President’s list recognizes the achievement of students semester by semester and is reserved for students who have achieved a GPA of 3.8 or above for this academic term.

Lena Adams
Corey Addison
Abbi Bos
Kaitlyn Fontenot
Sharilyn Ford
Alexander Harris
Jessica Kirkley
David Laney
Lisa Luhrs
Shelly Maberry
Courtney McGuffin
Seth Moon
Chancellor Moschell
Debbie Newman
Shannon Poindexter
Emily Reutter
Michael Reynolds
Brenna Riedy
Brittany Smith
Andrea Spikes
Robyn Taylor
Paul White

To view the Dean's List, click here.



Share via

Share Icon:Share on FacebookShare Icon:Email this PageShare Icon:Share on Twitter