JBU Announces Fall 2019 Online Undergraduate President's List

14 Students Named

The following John Brown University Online students were named to the President’s List for their academic achievement during the Fall 2019 semester. The President’s list recognizes the achievement of students semester by semester and is reserved for students who have achieved a GPA of 3.8 or above for this academic term.

Amanda Allen
Michael Bradley
Connie Fines
Sharilyn Ford
Michael Gaffigan
Zack Garoutte
Morgan Jones
Mackenzee Lance
Katrina Lott
Philip Miller
Brittany Shreve
Rebecca Snyder
Cheryl Wilkins
Chloe Willems

To view the Dean's List, click here.



Share via

Share Icon:Share on FacebookShare Icon:Email this PageShare Icon:Share on Twitter