President’s and Dean’s List Students - Northeast OK Area

Siloam Springs, Ark (June 29, 2001) - The following Northeast Oklahoma area students have been named to John Brown University’s Spring 2001 President's and Dean’s Lists of distinguished students:

President’s List (Semester GPA of 3.8 – 4.0)

Dana Sterling and Allison Truman of Broken Arrow; Sarah Hattaway of Claremore; Stephanie Wheatley of Sallisaw; Kathryn Scott of Tulsa; Mae Beth Price of Westville.

Dean’s List (Semester GPA of 3.4 – 3.79)

Tamara Craft of Broken Arrow; Erica Niccum of Colcord; Andrea Jantz of Inola; Amanda Bradley of Jenks; Laura Jackson of Pryor; Jennifer McPherson, Bryson Moore, Nick Ogle and Matthew Thomson of Tulsa.

John Brown University is a private Christian university and a member of the Arkansas Independent Colleges and Universities, the Council for Christian Colleges and Universities and the Council of Independent Colleges.

Share via

Share Icon:Share on FacebookShare Icon:Email this PageShare Icon:Share on Twitter