JBU President’s and Dean’s List Students

Siloam Springs, Ark (January 17, 2002) - The following Arkansas resident students have been named to John Brown University’s Presidents and Dean’s List for Fall 2001 term.

President’s List (Semester GPA of 3.8-4.0)

Bethany Zaiser of Bella Vista; Sara Malley of Bentonville; Daniel Miller of Cedarville; Leah Hefner of Centerton; Robert Fraser of Clarksville; Saralin Wolfe of Fayetteville; James Hudson of Ft. Smith; Hannah Smallwood of Glenwood; Bryan McKenzie of Gravette; Holly Metcalf of Greenwood; Jackson Dunn and Amy Harbottle of Hartford; Zachary Kennedy and Emily Cain of Hot Springs; Andrea Kyles of Lowell; Kara Newton of Maumelle; Jessica Kropp of Mena; Joel McLarry of Mountain Home; Stefanie Carlson of Prairie Grove; Meredith Menhennett and Meg Rhame of Rogers; Laura Spurlock of Sherwood; Janel Breitenstein, Andrea Fast, Melissa Habermas, Monique Ingalls, Sonja Long, Corrie Matchell, Rachel Meisel, Kyle Meythaler, Mary Phillips, Andrew Pray and Anna Warren of Siloam Springs; Jessica Huffstetler of Van Buren.

Dean’s List of Students (Semester GPA of 3.4-3.79)

Kathrine Patterson of Alicia; Adrienne Pierson of Alma; Dorothea Trauger of Ashdown; Megan Henderson of Bella Vista; April Lovell of Benton; Quin Andrews, Jennifer Beekman and Richard McKeehan of Bentonville; Megan Guillory of Berryville; Heidi Wilbanks of Cherokee; Sean Mattingly of Fayetteville; Neil Carr, Sarah Cheyne, Ashley McVey, Sarah Cross and Zachary Magrini of Fort Smith; John Lein and Mark Lein of Gentry; Caroline Hall of Gravette; Anthony Franco of Green Forest; Lindsay Esau, Dylan Fila, Kandace Fraley, Kimberly Newton, Kathrine Peters and Mary Rice of Harrison; Joshua Williams of Hope; Elizabeth Dodson and Erin Moore of Hot Springs; Abby Dorman of Lincoln; Sarah Holt, Timothy Miller, Ryan Rousch and Joshua Smith of Little Rock; Heather Kyles of Lowell; Elizabeth Manis and Brandon Wimberly of Mena; Vanessa Muehler, Stephanie Recktenwald and Jenifer Sage of Mountain Home; Rachel Tankersley of Oden; Hannah Curlin and Andrew Perea of Ozark; Valerie McCracken of Paragould; Autum Beckham, Anthony Burke, Allison McKenzie, Clara Olson, Tara Pianalto, Kristin Snyder and Lynn Wetherbee of Rogers; Karen Blank, Alison Booth, Jessica Brown, Carrie Burns, Kent Dahl, Cherissa Dees, Kathryn Eldridge, Alex Gibson, Raelene Haggard, Nathan Jackson, Abigail Jeffries, Uriel Jeffries, Lacy King, Brian Matchell, Kristin Rediske, Stephen Sbanotto, Rebecca Webler and Benjamin West of Siloam Springs, Paige Canfield, Jennifer Hicks, Valerie Isaac, Chrissa Stone and Tiffany Taylor of Springdale; Miriam Lein of Summers; Tara Worth of Western Grove; Shad Watkins of Witter.

John Brown University is a private university with an enrollment of more than 1,500 students from 46 states and 30 countries. JBU is a member of the Arkansas Independent Colleges and Universities and the Council for Christian Colleges and Universities.

Share via

Share Icon:Share on FacebookShare Icon:Email this PageShare Icon:Share on Twitter