Counseling Faculty

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr Nicholas Cornett

Dr. Nicholas Cornett

Associate Professor of Counseling

NCornett@jbu.edu

Dr Tim Dinger

Dr. Tim Dinger

Executive Director, JBU Community Counseling Clinics
Assistant Professor of Graduate Counseling

TDinger@jbu.edu

Ms Tessa Hastings

Ms. Tessa Hastings

Assistant Professor of Counseling

THastings@jbu.edu

Dr Chris Hull

Dr. Chris Hull

Department Head, Graduate Counseling
Associate Professor of Graduate Counseling

CHull@jbu.edu

Dr Carey  Lampton

Dr. Carey Lampton

Professor of Counseling Psychology

CLampton@jbu.edu

Mr West Loveland

Mr. West Loveland

Assistant Professor of Family and Human Services

WLoveland@jbu.edu

Dr Ryan Martin

Dr. Ryan Martin

Director, Community Counseling Clinic @ Fort Smith
Associate Professor of Graduate Counseling

RMartin@jbu.edu

Dr Bonnie Phillips

Dr. Bonnie Phillips

Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

BPhillips@jbu.edu

Dr Geoffrey Reddick

Dr. Geoffrey Reddick

Assistant Professor of Family and Human Services

GReddick@jbu.edu

Dr Charles Romig

Dr. Charles Romig

Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy


 

CRomig@jbu.edu

Dr Michelle Satterlee

Dr. Michelle Satterlee

Assistant Professor of Psychology

MSatterlee@jbu.edu

Dr Abbey White

Dr. Abbey White

Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

AWhite@jbu.edu

Dr Barry Wingfield

Dr. Barry Wingfield

Director, Community Counseling Clinic @ Little Rock
Associate Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

BWingfield@jbu.edu

Dr Christina Agee

Dr. Christina Agee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CAgee@jbu.edu

Dr Monty Atchley

Dr. Monty Atchley

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MAtchley@jbu.edu

Dr Derek Brown

Dr. Derek Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

DBrown@jbu.edu

Ms Haley Bryant

Ms. Haley Bryant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

HBryant@jbu.edu

Dr Charles Chamblee

Dr. Charles Chamblee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CChamblee@jbu.edu

Dr Sarah Campbell

Dr. Sarah Campbell

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SCampbell@jbu.edu

Ms Tammy Christensen

Ms. Tammy Christensen

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling 

TChristensen@jbu.edu

Dr Jeff Cline

Dr. Jeff Cline

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JCline@jbu.edu

Dr Chris Confer

Dr. Chris Confer

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CConfer@jbu.edu

Dr Emeline Eckart

Dr. Emeline Eckart

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

EEckart@jbu.edu

Dr Keny Felix

Dr. Keny Felix

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KFelix@jbu.edu

Mr Brian Fidler

Mr. Brian Fidler

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

BFidler@jbu.edu

Dr Stew Grant

Dr. Stew Grant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling 

SGrant@jbu.edu

Ms Casey  Hall

Ms. Casey Hall

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CJHall@jbu.edu

Dr James Hawkins

Dr. James Hawkins

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JHawkins@jbu.edu

Mr Michael Jones

Mr. Michael Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MJones@jbu.edu

Mr Nick Keeter

Mr. Nick Keeter

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

NKeeter@jbu.edu

Dr Wendy Killam

Dr. Wendy Killam

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WKillam@jbu.edu

Dr Denise Lutcher

Dr. Denise Lutcher

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

DLutcher@jbu.edu

Ms Whitney Norris

Ms. Whitney Norris

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WNorris@jbu.edu

Mr Justin Phillips

Mr. Justin Phillips

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JuPhillips@jbu.edu

Dr Alan Pogue

Dr. Alan Pogue

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

APogue@jbu.edu

Ms Sherry Pogue

Ms. Sherry Pogue

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SPogue@jbu.edu

Dr Thurma Polinskey

Dr. Thurma Polinskey

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

TPolinskey@jbu.edu

Dr Laura Schmuldt

Dr. Laura Schmuldt

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

LSchmuldt@jbu.edu

Mr Charles Simpson

Mr. Charles Simpson

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CSimpson@jbu.edu

Mr John Skelly

Mr. John Skelly

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JSKelly@jbu.edu

Mr Benjamin Storie

Mr. Benjamin Storie

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

BStorie@jbu.edu

Dr Regina Williams

Dr. Regina Williams

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

RWilliams@jbu.edu