Counseling Faculty

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Ms Kristy Burton

Ms. Kristy Burton

Instructor of Counseling

KBurton@jbu.edu

Dr Nicholas Cornett

Dr. Nicholas Cornett

Associate Professor of Counseling

NCornett@jbu.edu

Mr Ryan Cowell

Mr. Ryan Cowell

Clinical Coordinator, NWA
Instructor, Graduate Counseling

rcowell@jbu.edu

Dr Tim Dinger

Dr. Tim Dinger

Executive Director, JBU Community Counseling Clinics
Assistant Professor of Counseling

TDinger@jbu.edu

Ms Casey  Hall

Ms. Casey Hall

Instructor of Counseling
Clinical Coordinator


 

CJHall@jbu.edu

Dr Chris Hull

Dr. Chris Hull

Department Chair, Graduate Counseling
Professor of Counseling

CHull@jbu.edu

Dr Carey  Lampton

Dr. Carey Lampton

Professor of Counseling 

CLampton@jbu.edu

Dr Benjamin  Okai

Dr. Benjamin Okai

Assistant Professor of Counseling


 

bokai@jbu.edu

Dr Bonnie Phillips

Dr. Bonnie Phillips

Assistant Professor of Counseling

BPhillips@jbu.edu

Dr Geoffrey Reddick

Dr. Geoffrey Reddick

Assistant Professor of Family and Human Services

GReddick@jbu.edu

Dr Michelle Satterlee

Dr. Michelle Satterlee

Assistant Professor of Psychology

MSatterlee@jbu.edu

Dr Christina Agee

Dr. Christina Agee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CAgee@jbu.edu

Dr Derek Brown

Dr. Derek Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

DBrown@jbu.edu

Ms Haley Bryant

Ms. Haley Bryant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

HBryant@jbu.edu

Dr Sarah Campbell

Dr. Sarah Campbell

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SCampbell@jbu.edu

Ms Michelle Caulk

Ms. Michelle Caulk

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MCaulk@jbu.edu

Dr Charles Chamblee

Dr. Charles Chamblee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CChamblee@jbu.edu

Ms Tammy Christensen

Ms. Tammy Christensen

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling 

TChristensen@jbu.edu

Dr Chris Confer

Dr. Chris Confer

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CConfer@jbu.edu

Dr Savannah Conner

Dr. Savannah Conner

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SConner@jbu.edu

Dr Emeline Eckart

Dr. Emeline Eckart

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

EEckart@jbu.edu

Mr Eric Fergeson

Mr. Eric Fergeson

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

EFergeson@jbu.edu

Mr Brian Fidler

Mr. Brian Fidler

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

BFidler@jbu.edu

Dr Wade Fuqua

Dr. Wade Fuqua

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WFuqua@jbu.edu

Dr Stew Grant

Dr. Stew Grant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling 

SGrant@jbu.edu

Dr Chad Imhoff

Dr. Chad Imhoff

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CImhoff@jbu.edu

Mr Nick Keeter

Mr. Nick Keeter

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

NKeeter@jbu.edu

Mr Chad Lee

Mr. Chad Lee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CLLee@jbu.edu

Ms Anita Martin

Ms. Anita Martin

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

AniMartin@jbu.edu

Ms Whitney Norris

Ms. Whitney Norris

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WNorris@jbu.edu

Ms Cindy Palen

Ms. Cindy Palen

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CPalen@jbu.edu

Mr Chris Simon

Mr. Chris Simon

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

csimon@jbu.edu

Mr Charles Simpson

Mr. Charles Simpson

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CSimpson@jbu.edu

Dr Kathleen Wallace

Dr. Kathleen Wallace

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KWallace@jbu.edu

Dr Regina Williams

Dr. Regina Williams

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

RWilliams@jbu.edu