Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Nicholas Cornett

Dr. Nicholas Cornett

Assistant Professor of Counseling

ncornett@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Richard Froman

Dr. Richard Froman

Professor of Psychology
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Psychology

RFroman@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Tessa Hastings

Assistant Professor of Counseling

THastings@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Chris Hull

Department Head, Graduate Counseling
Associate Professor of Counseling

chull@jbu.edu

 
Dr. C. Carey  Lampton

Dr. C. Carey Lampton

Professor of Counseling Psychology

CLampton@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ryan Martin

Dr. Ryan Martin

Director, Rogers and Fort Smith CARE Clinics
Assistant Professor of Counseling

RMartin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Martha Morgan

Dr. Martha Morgan

Associate Professor of Family and Human Services

mmorgan@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Gary Oliver

Dr. Gary Oliver

Executive Director, The Center for Healthy Relationships
Professor of Psychology and Practical Theology

GOliver@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Bonnie Phillips

Dr. Bonnie Phillips

Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

bphillips@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles Romig

Dr. Charles Romig

Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

CRomig@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michelle Satterlee

Dr. Michelle Satterlee

Assistant Professor of Psychology

msatterlee@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jeff Terrell

Dr. Jeff Terrell

Dean, College of Education & Human Services
Professor of Counseling Psychology

jterrell@jbu.edu

 
Dr. DeAnne Terrell

Dr. DeAnne Terrell

Professor of Counseling Psychology

dterrell@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Abbey White

Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

awhite@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Barry Wingfield

Dr. Barry Wingfield

Director, Little Rock CARE Clinic
Associate Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

BWingfield@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Monty Atchley

Dr. Monty Atchley

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MAtchley@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Derek Brown

Dr. Derek Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

dbrown@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Sarah Campbell

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SCampbell@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Temple Carson

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

TCarson@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Jeff Cline

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JCline@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Chris Confer

Dr. Chris Confer

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CConfer@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Ron Deal

Mr. Ron Deal

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

RDeal@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Tim Dinger

Dr. Tim Dinger

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling
Director, John Brown University Student Counseling Center

TDinger@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Emeline Eckart

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

EEckart@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Courtney Evans-Thompson

Dr. Courtney Evans-Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CEvans@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Keny Felix

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KFelix@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Brian Fidler

Mr. Brian Fidler

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

BFidler@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Stew Grant

Dr. Stew Grant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling
Marriage Champion and Church Coordinator, Center for Healthy Relationships

sgrant@jbu.edu

 

Dr. James Hawkins

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JHawkins@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Michael Jones

Mr. Michael Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MJones@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Nick Keeter

Mr. Nick Keeter

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

NKeeter@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Wendy Killam

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WKillam@jbu.edu

 
Mr. West Loveland

Mr. West Loveland

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WLoveland@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Denise Lutcher

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

DLutcher@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Carole Maines

Dr. Carole Maines

Professor Emeritus, Counseling

CMaines@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Whitney Norris

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WNorris@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Nick Ogle

Dr. Nick Ogle

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

NOgle@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kay Pantier

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KPantier@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Justin Phillips

Mr. Justin Phillips

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JuPhillips@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Alan Pogue

Dr. Alan Pogue

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

APogue@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Sherry Pogue

Ms. Sherry Pogue

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SPogue@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Thurma Polinskey

Dr. Thurma Polinskey

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

TPolinskey@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Geoffrey Reddick

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

GReddick@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Laura Schmuldt

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

LSchmuldt

 
Mr. Charles Simpson

Mr. Charles Simpson

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CSimpson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John Skelly

Mr. John Skelly

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JSKelly@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Kristen Smith

Ms. Kristen Smith

Adjunct, Counseling

KLSmith@jbu.edu

 
Mr. R. Scotty Smittle

Mr. R. Scotty Smittle

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SSmittle@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Benjamin Storie

Mr. Benjamin Storie

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

BStorie@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jerry Vuncannon, Jr.

Dr. Jerry Vuncannon, Jr.

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JVuncannon@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Tyra Whittaker

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

TWhittaker@jbu,edu

 
Ms. Alicia Wingfield

Ms. Alicia Wingfield

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

AWingfield@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Don Wleklinski

Mr. Don Wleklinski

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling

DWleklinski@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: