Contact Directory

Contact Information For JBU Departments

Thank you for your interest in John Brown University. In order to serve you more efficiently, you will find below contact information to all of our different departments. Please direct your inquiries to the appropriate contact person, and we will be glad to assist you.

If you are not sure which department to contact, you can call 479.524.9500 or e-mail general questions to jbuinfo@jbu.edu.

Jump to section:

 


Undergraduate

877.528.4636 | jbuinfo@jbu.edu


Graduate School

Dr. Richard Ellis, Dean | rellis@jbu.edu

grad@jbu.edu | 800.528.4723

Program Directors

Program Representatives


JBU Online

Dr. Stacey Duke, Dean 

online@jbu.edu | 800.528.4723

Program Representative


International Students

International Student Admission
International Admissions Counselor
Tabitha Greenwood | 479.524.7380 | TGreenwood@jbu.edu

International Office
International Program Office Assistant
Ruby Bowles | 479.524.7108 | RBowles@jbu.edu

Walton Scholarship Program
Walton International Scholarship Program
Gabriel Willams | 479.524.7236 | 

International Students Program
International Students Program Director
Bill Stevenson | 479.524.7119 | WStevenson@jbu.edu


Alumni and Parent Relations

alumni@jbu.edu | 888.JBU.ALUM

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Brad Edwards | 479.524.7212 | BEdwards@jbu.edu 


Academic Divisions/Honors Program

Academic Divisions

Honors Program
Director
Trisha Posey | 479.524.7359 | TPosey@jbu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Kelly | 479.524.7426 | RKelly@jbu.edu


Employment


Registrar's Office

Registrar
Becky Lambert | 479.524.7493 | BLambert@jbu.edu

Associate Registrar, Undergraduate Studies
Sarah Philpot | 479.524.7138 | SaPhilpot@jbu.edu

Associate Registrar, Graduate and Online Undergraduate Programs
Tiffany Lopez | 479.524.7389 | TLopez@jbu.edu

Office Manager
Vanessa Norrell | 479.524.7158 | VNorrell@jbu.edu


Sports/Athletics

Athletic Director
Robyn Daugherty | 479.524.7301 | RDaugherty@jbu.edu

Sports Information Director
Nicholas Robinson | 479.524.7304 | NRobinson@jbu.edu


KLRC

Name of Agent Designated to Receive Notification of Claimed Infringement:
Kimberly M. Hadley

Full Address of Designated Agent to which Notification Should be Sent:
Vice President for Finance and Administration
John Brown University
2000 W. University St.
Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Telephone Number of Designated Agent: 479.524.7117
Facsimile Number of Designated Agent: 479.524.7278
Email Address of Designated Agent: KHadley@jbu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bookstore

Bookstore Store Manager
Jeff Bowles | 479.524.7195 | jbu@bkstr.com
Fax: 479.524.7275

For more information on JBU apparel, books, supplies and accessories, please visit the Follett Bookstore webpage