2015-16

Parent Association Council

2015-2016 Council Members

The Parent Association Council fosters communication between the university and current parents in order to provide an enriching college experience for both JBU students and their parents.

President:

Jeff & Kristin Stewart

Siloam Springs, AR
479.524.4038
Jeff: jkmtc@hotmail.com

President Elect:

Alan & Michelle Mauldin

Edmond, OK
405.348.9400
Alan:  alan@signaturerealtyllc.com
Michelle:  michelle@signaturerealtyllc.com

Secretary:

Phil & Brenda Crouse

Smithville, MO
816.873.0090
Phil: pbcrouse@att.net

Past President:

Darryl & Christy Paterson

Springdale, AR
479.361.5615
Darryl: paterson_darryl@cox.net
Christy: paterson_c@cox.net

Members:

Scott & Laura Kaye

Andover, KS
316.573.2689
Scott: scottbkaye@gmail.com
Laura: lakaye@ccalions.org

Mike & Laura Gibbons

Coppell, TX
972.462.7337
mw.gibbons2@gmail.com

Ken & Cyndee Maine

Wichita, KS
316.243.4763
mainefamily@sbcglobal.net
Ken:  krmaine@gmail.com

Chris & Annette Place

Sand Springs, OK
918.240.7899
Chris:  cplacemd@yahoo.com
Annette:  annette.place@gmail.com

Jayson and Janice French
Oronogo, MO
Jayson:  jaysonfrench@gmail.com
Janice:  thefrenchshome@yahoo.com

Mike & Delia Huff
Bartlesville, OK
Mike:  mlhuff@sbcgobal.net
Delia:  deliahuff@sbcglobal.net

Matt & Charlotte Brown
Shreveport, LA
Matt:  matthewjonbrown@gmail.com
Charlotte:  fourbrowngirls@bellsouth.net

Tom & Debra Guthrie
Rogers, AR
Both:  tomanddebra@cox.net

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations:

Brad Edwards '02

Siloam Springs, AR
Work:  479.524.7212
Toll free:  888.528.2586
bedwards@jbu.edu

Google™ Translate: