Photo: Ambassador Team Leaders

Ambassador Team Leaders

Meet Your Team Leaders

Team Leaders serve as point people for their team of Ambassadors are really the backbone of our program.  TLs are responsible for communication to Ambassadors in preparation and during Preview Days.  They house each Preview Day and help with programming during each event.  They are active in recruiting Ambassadors throughout the year and regularly welcome guests coming on individual visits separate from Preview Days.  As such, they are known for being friendly, hospitable, flexible, and willing to help where needed.  Meet this year’s team!

 

Haven Brown   brownhg@jbu.edu
Jaydee Edwards   edwardsjay@jbu.edu
Ryan Hackett   hackettr@jbu.edu
Katelyn Holst   holstk@jbu.edu
Grace Mayes   mayesv@jbu.edu
Luke Merrick   merrickl@jbu.edu
Tanner Parker   parkertb@jbu.edu
Suzanna Rusco   ruscos@jbu.edu
Phillip Todd   toddp@jbu.edu
Caitlin Williams   williamscai@jbu.edu

 

 

 

 

  

Google™ Translate: