2017-18 Association Council

Working With Parents of JBU Students to Enrich the College Experience

The Parent Association Council fosters communication between the university and current parents in order to provide an enriching college experience for both JBU students and their parents.

Officers

 

President

Alan & Michelle Mauldin
Denton, TX
405.348.9400
Alan: alan@allforhim.me
Michelle:  michelle@allforhim.me

 

President Elect

Chris & Annette Place
Sand Springs, OK
918.240.7899
Chris:  cplacemd@yahoo.com
Annette:  annette.place@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Jayson and Janice French
Oronogo, MO
Jayson:  jaysonfrench@gmail.com
Janice:  thefrenchshome@yahoo.com

Members

Mike & Laura Gibbons
Coppell, TX
972.462.7337
mw.gibbons2@gmail.com

 

Matt & Charlotte Brown
Shreveport, LA
Matt:  matthewjonbrown@gmail.com
Charlotte:  fourbrowngirls@bellsouth.net

Melanie Kerr Kettner
Bentonville, AR
479.644.4746
melanie@lifelineofnwa.com

 

Ken & Cyndee Maine
Wichita, KS
316.243.4763
mainefamily@sbcglobal.net
Ken:  krmaine@gmail.com

Adrion & Elizabeth Martinez
Bixby, OK
918.351.4677
Adrion: littlenacho_99@yahoo.com
Elizabeth: ijmom2004@yahoo.com

James & Tracey Lorentzen
New Bern, NC
252.259.4392
LorentzenJ@aol.com 

Mike & Delia Huff
Bartlesville, OK
Mike:  mlhuff@sbcgobal.net
Delia:  deliahuff@sbcglobal.net

Joshua & Johnnette Smith
Katy, TX
501.918.8610
Joshua: joshuanmnsmith@gmail.com
Johnette: johnnettesmith@gmail.com

Tom Conklin & Lisa Averitt-Conklin
Bixby, OK
918.637.5802
Tom: okconklin@cox.net
Lisa: elisaaveritt@gmail.com