2017-18

Parent Association Council

2017-2018 Council Members

The Parent Association Council fosters communication between the university and current parents in order to provide an enriching college experience for both JBU students and their parents.

President:

Alan & Michelle Mauldin
Denton, TX
405.348.9400
Alan: alan@allforhim.me
Michelle:  michelle@allforhim.me

President Elect:

Chris & Annette Place
Sand Springs, OK
918.240.7899
Chris:  cplacemd@yahoo.com
Annette:  annette.place@gmail.com

Secretary:

Jayson and Janice French
Oronogo, MO
Jayson:  jaysonfrench@gmail.com
Janice:  thefrenchshome@yahoo.com

Members:

Mike & Laura Gibbons
Coppell, TX
972.462.7337
mw.gibbons2@gmail.com

Ken & Cyndee Maine
Wichita, KS
316.243.4763
mainefamily@sbcglobal.net
Ken:  krmaine@gmail.com

Mike & Delia Huff
Bartlesville, OK
Mike:  mlhuff@sbcgobal.net
Delia:  deliahuff@sbcglobal.net

Matt & Charlotte Brown
Shreveport, LA
Matt:  matthewjonbrown@gmail.com
Charlotte:  fourbrowngirls@bellsouth.net

Adrion & Elizabeth Martinez
Bixby, OK
918.351.4677
Adrion: littlenacho_99@yahoo.com
Elizabeth: ijmom2004@yahoo.com

Joshua & Johnnette Smith
Katy, TX
501.918.8610
Joshua: joshuanmnsmith@gmail.com
Johnette: johnnettesmith@gmail.com

James & Tracey Lorentzen
New Bern, NC
252.259.4392
LorentzenJ@aol.com

Tom Conklin & Lisa Averitt-Conklin
Bixby, OK
918.637.5802
Tom: okconklin@cox.net
Lisa: elisaaveritt@gmail.com

Melanie Kerr Kettner
Bentonville, AR
479.644.4746
melanie@lifelineofnwa.com

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations:

Brad Edwards '02
Siloam Springs, AR
Work:  479.524.7212
Toll free:  888.528.2586
bedwards@jbu.edu

Google™ Translate: