Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Daniel Bennett

Dr. Daniel Bennett

Assistant Professor, Political Science

dbennett@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Todd Bowden

Mr. Todd Bowden

Head, Department of Kinesiology
Associate Professor of Kinesiology

TBowden@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Stacey Duke

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dean of Online Undergraduate Programs
& Strategic Initiatives
Assistant Professor of Business
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Liberal Arts

sduke@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Eva Fast

Ms. Eva Fast

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship and Marketing

efast@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Richard Froman

Dr. Richard Froman

Professor of Psychology
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Psychology

RFroman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. J. Bradley Gambill

Dr. J. Bradley Gambill

Associate Professor of English
Head, Department of English

BGambill@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Sam Heinrich

Dr. Sam Heinrich

Associate Professor of Business
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Business

sheinrich@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Preston Jones

Dr. Preston Jones

Professor of History

PJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Department Head, Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

rladner@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rodney Reed

Dr. Rodney Reed

University Chaplain
Associate Professor of Bible & Theology

RReed@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kevin Simpson

Dr. Kevin Simpson

Department Head, Psychology
Professor of Psychology

ksimpson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Marquita Smith

Dr. Marquita Smith

Department Head, Communication
Associate Professor of Journalism

MSmith@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Gregory Varner

Dr. Gregory Varner

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

gvarner@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Stephen Abbott

Dr. Stephen Abbott

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SAbbott@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Aaron Abbott

Mr. Aaron Abbott

Adjunct Instructor
Director of Advising/Student Services, Online Undergraduate & Graduate Programs, John Brown University

AAbbott@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Brett Andrews

Adjunct Instructor, Business

bandrews@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Leslie Bland

Mrs. Leslie Bland

Adjunct Instructor, Business

LeBland@jbu.edu

 
Mr. S Evan Breedlove

Mr. S Evan Breedlove

Adjunct Instructor, Business

EBreedlove@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Thomas Butrynski

Mr. Thomas Butrynski

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TButrynski@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Keith Carvin

Mr. Keith Carvin

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KCarvin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. LeAnn Caudle

Dr. LeAnn Caudle

Adjunct Instructor, Business

LCaudle@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Chase

Dr. Michael Chase

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MChase@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Janine Chitty

Dr. Janine Chitty

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JChitty@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Vicki Clark

Dr. Vicki Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business

vclark@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Rebecca Clendenen

Ms. Rebecca Clendenen

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

RClendenen@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Charlie Coil

Mr. Charlie Coil

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

ccoil@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Wade Cothran

Adjunct Instructor, Business

WCothran@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Angela Courage-Mellott

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

ACourage@jbu.edu

 

Mr. David Cullipher

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DCullipher@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kimberly DeJarnatt

Dr. Kimberly DeJarnatt

Adjunct Faculty, Business and Liberal Arts

KDeJarnatt@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kirk Demarais

Mr. Kirk Demarais

Adjunct Instructor, Visual Arts

KDemaris@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Un So Park Diener

Ms. Un So Park Diener

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

UDiener@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Scott Edgar

Dr. Scott Edgar

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SEdgar@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KEstes@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kevin Fielder

Mr. Kevin Fielder

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KFielder@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Carrie Fleming

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

CFleming@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Robin Green

Mrs. Robin Green

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

RGreen@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Janna Haney

Mrs. Janna Haney

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Senior Financial Analyst, John Brown University

JHaney@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Uriel Harp

Adjunct Instructor, Business

UHarp@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Sarah Harris

Ms. Sarah Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SHarris@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Ryan Hawk

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

RHawk@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Ian Hewitt

Mr. Ian Hewitt

Adjunct Instructor, Business

IHewitt@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Danny Hinton

Dr. Danny Hinton

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

DHinton@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Kathy  Hogan

Mrs. Kathy Hogan

Adjunct Instructor
Instructional Designer, Office for the Advancement of Teaching, Learning and Scholarship

khogan@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Mariah Hornok

Ms. Mariah Hornok

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MHornok@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Kelsey Howard

Ms. Kelsey Howard

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

KHoward@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ricky Huggins

Dr. Ricky Huggins

Adjunct Instructor

RHuggins@jbu.edu

 
Mr. James Hurst

Mr. James Hurst

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JHurst@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Kim Johnson

Mrs. Kim Johnson

Adjunct Instructor
Instructional Designer, Office for the Advancement of Teaching, Learning and Scholarship

KiJohnson@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Alisa Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

AlJohnson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Scott Jones

Dr. Scott Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

sjones@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Steven Lamey

Mr. Steven Lamey

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SLamey@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Anna Lewis

Mrs. Anna Lewis

Adjunct Instructor

ALewis@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Tiffany Lopez

Mrs. Tiffany Lopez

Adjunct Instructor
Associate Registrar, Graduate and Online Undergraduate Programs, John Brown University

TLopez@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Christopher Love

Mr. Christopher Love

Adjunct Instructor
Program Director, Arkansas Community Foundation

CLove@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Laura Macfarlan

Mrs. Laura Macfarlan

Adjunct Instructor
Income Tax Return Preparation & Consulting
Director of Women's Ministries, First Baptist Church

LMacfarlan@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Brenda Maddox

Ms. Brenda Maddox

Adjunct Instructor
Strategist, Instructor, Facilitator, Coach, Maddox Associates

BMaddox@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Manning

Dr. Joe Manning

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Senior Pastor, Bethel Baptist Church, Jacksonville, AR

BManning@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Stephen McClain

Mr. Stephen McClain

Adjunct Instructor
Bi-Vocational Pastor, Trinity Baptist Church, Rogers, Arkansas

SMcClain@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Sean-David McGoran

Mr. Sean-David McGoran

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

SMcGoran@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Emily Moore

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology
Licensed Professional Counselor, Providence Counseling Center

EMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Tanesha Morgan

Dr. Tanesha Morgan

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Senior Director of Budget, Louisiana State University Health Care Services Division

TaMorgan@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Denise Morton

Ms. Denise Morton

Adjunct Instructor
Vice President & Division Manager, US Bank

DMorton@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Willie Nelson

Mr. Willie Nelson

Adjunct Instructor
Category Analyst, Bimbo Bakeries USA

WNelson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Pat O'Brien

Dr. Pat O'Brien

JBU Professor Emeritus, Business

POBrien@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TPierce@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Mat Pitsch

Mr. Mat Pitsch

Adjunct Instructor
Executive Director R.I.T.A., Western Arkansas Planning and Development District Inc.

MPitsch@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Misti Poulos

Dr. Misti Poulos

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology and Graduate Counseling

MPoulos@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Douglas Quillen

Mr. Douglas Quillen

Adjunct Instructor
Human Resources Director, Twin Rivers Foods

DQuillen@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John  Rhodes

Mr. John Rhodes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JRhodes@jbu.edu

 
Rev. Ellis Robinson

Rev. Ellis Robinson

Adjunct Instructor
Manager, Pastoral Services Department, Mercy Hospital, Fort Smith, AR.

ERobinson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Autumn Rook

Dr. Autumn Rook

Adjunct Instructor, Business

ARook@jbu.edu

 
Dr. James Runyon

Dr. James Runyon

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts
Interim and Pulpit Supply

jrunyon@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Manuel Salazar III

Adjunct Instructor
Associate Professor of Business, William Jessup University

MSalazar@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Jennifer Scott

Ms. Jennifer Scott

Adjunct Professor
Owner/Partner, Dry Cleaners in NW Arkansas

JScott@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Adina Scruggs

Dr. Adina Scruggs

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Associate Professor of Business Administration/Marketing, Bryan College

AScruggs@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business

GShurgar@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Dawn Spragg

Ms. Dawn Spragg

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology
Founder and Director of Therapeutic Services
Pastor, Evangelism and Connections, Central United Methodist Church

DSpragg@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Matthew Stelzman

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Valuation & Financial Forensics Manager, Henderson Hutcherson & McCullough, PLLC

MStelzman@jbu.edu

 

Dr. David Stephens

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology
Professor, School of Professional Psychology, University of the Rockies

DStephens@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Terry Thompson

Mr. Terry Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TThompson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Matthew Timboe

Mr. Matthew Timboe

Adjunct Instructor
Owner, Seven Pillars Contracting, LLC

MTimboe@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Melissa Varner

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

MVarner@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CVincent@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Megan Von Bergen

Ms. Megan Von Bergen

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts
English Professor, Emmaus Bible College

MVonbergen@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Lori Walker

Ms. Lori Walker

Adjunct Instructor
Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management & Site Operations for Online Undergraduate and Graduate Programs, John Brown University

LWalker@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John Wisdom

Mr. John Wisdom

Adjunct Instructor
National Account Manager, Pace Industries

JWisdom@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: