Faculty

Online Undergraduate Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr Aminta Arrington

Dr. Aminta Arrington

Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies

AArrington@jbu.edu

Mr Todd Bowden

Mr. Todd Bowden

Head, Department of Kinesiology
Associate Professor of Kinesiology

TBowden@jbu.edu

Dr Stacey Duke

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dean of Online Undergraduate Programs & Strategic Initiatives
Assistant Professor of Business
Department Head, Online Liberal Arts

SDuke@jbu.edu

Ms Eva Fast

Ms. Eva Fast

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship and Marketing

EFast@jbu.edu

Dr Richard Froman

Dr. Richard Froman

Professor of Psychology
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Psychology

RFroman@jbu.edu

Dr Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

Dr Kyle Ireland

Dr. Kyle Ireland

Director of Student Support Services
Instructor of Academic Services

KIreland@jbu.edu

Mrs Kristin McCloud

Mrs. Kristin McCloud

Assistant Professor of Nursing Education

KMcCloud@jbu.edu

Dr Ellen Odell

Dr. Ellen Odell

Director of Nursing Program
Associate Professor of Nursing Education

EOdell@jbu.edu

Dr Rodney Reed

Dr. Rodney Reed

University Chaplain
Associate Professor of Bible & Theology

RReed@jbu.edu

Mrs Deana Reinhardt

Mrs. Deana Reinhardt

Assistant Professor of Nursing Education

DReinhardt@jbu.edu

Dr Kevin Simpson

Dr. Kevin Simpson

Department Head of Psychology
Professor of Psychology

KSimpson@jbu.edu

Dr Marquita Smith

Dr. Marquita Smith

Chair, Division of Communication and Fine Arts
Associate Professor of Journalism

MSmith@jbu.edu

Dr Gregory Varner

Dr. Gregory Varner

Associate Professor of Mathematics

GVarner@jbu.edu

Dr Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Professor of Business
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu

Mr Aaron Abbott

Mr. Aaron Abbott

Adjunct Instructor
Director of Graduate and Online Undergraduate Enrollment Management, John
Brown University

AAbbott@jbu.edu

Mr J. Rand Armbrester

Mr. J. Rand Armbrester

Adjunct Instructor, Business

RArmbrester@jbu.edu

Dr Brett Andrews

Dr. Brett Andrews

Adjunct Instructor, Business

bandrews@jbu.edu

Ms Tammy Brown

Ms. Tammy Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TBrown@jbu.edu

Dr LeAnn Caudle

Dr. LeAnn Caudle

Adjunct Instructor, Business

LCaudle@jbu.edu

Mr Charlie Coil

Mr. Charlie Coil

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

ccoil@jbu.edu

Mr Wade Cothran

Mr. Wade Cothran

Adjunct Instructor, Business

WCothran@jbu.edu

Dr Kimberly DeJarnatt

Dr. Kimberly DeJarnatt

Adjunct Faculty, Business and Liberal Arts

KDeJarnatt@jbu.edu

Ms Un So Park Diener

Ms. Un So Park Diener

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

UDiener@jbu.edu

Dr Scott Edgar

Dr. Scott Edgar

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SEdgar@jbu.edu

Dr Kathy Estes

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KEstes@jbu.edu

Mrs Robin Green

Mrs. Robin Green

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

RGreen@jbu.edu

Ms Sarah Harris

Ms. Sarah Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SHarris@jbu.edu

Mr Ryan Hawk

Mr. Ryan Hawk

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

RHawk@jbu.edu

Dr Jeff Hendrix

Dr. Jeff Hendrix

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JHendrix@jbu.edu

Mr Ian Hewitt

Mr. Ian Hewitt

Adjunct Instructor, Business

IHewitt@jbu.edu

Dr Danny Hinton

Dr. Danny Hinton

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

DHinton@jbu.edu

Ms Mariah Hornok

Ms. Mariah Hornok

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MHornok@jbu.edu

Mrs Kim Johnson

Mrs. Kim Johnson

Adjunct Instructor
Instructional Designer, Office for the Advancement of Teaching, Learning and Scholarship

KiJohnson@jbu.edu

Mrs Tiffany Lopez

Mrs. Tiffany Lopez

Adjunct Instructor
Associate Registrar, Graduate and Online Undergraduate Programs, John Brown University

TLopez@jbu.edu

Mrs Laura Mendenhall

Mrs. Laura Mendenhall

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

LMendenhall@jbu.edu

Mrs Emily Moore

Mrs. Emily Moore

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

EMoore@jbu.edu

Mr Willie Nelson

Mr. Willie Nelson

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

WNelson@jbu.edu

Dr Pat O

Dr. Pat O'Brien

JBU Professor Emeritus, Business

POBrien@jbu.edu

Dr Michael Orf

Dr. Michael Orf

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts and Psychology

MOrf@jbu.edu

Mr Mat Pitsch

Mr. Mat Pitsch

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MPitsch@jbu.edu

Dr Misti Poulos

Dr. Misti Poulos

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology and Graduate Counseling

MPoulos@jbu.edu

Ms Teresa Ray

Ms. Teresa Ray

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

TRay@jbu.edu

Mr Chad Reed

Mr. Chad Reed

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CReed@jbu.edu

Dr Autumn Rook

Dr. Autumn Rook

Adjunct Instructor, Business

ARook@jbu.edu

Dr James Runyon

Dr. James Runyon

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

jrunyon@jbu.edu

Dr Manuel Salazar III

Dr. Manuel Salazar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MSalazar@jbu.edu

Dr Adina Scruggs

Dr. Adina Scruggs

Adjunct Instructor, Business

AScruggs@jbu.edu

Mr Gerald Shurgar III

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business

GShurgar@jbu.edu

Ms Dawn Spragg

Ms. Dawn Spragg

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

DSpragg@jbu.edu

Mr Matthew Stelzman

Mr. Matthew Stelzman

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MStelzman@jbu.edu

Mr Thomas Butrynski

Mr. Thomas Butrynski

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TButrynski@jbu.edu

Mr Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CVincent@jbu.edu

Ms Megan Von Bergen

Ms. Megan Von Bergen

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

MVonbergen@jbu.edu

Ms Jamie Walt

Ms. Jamie Walt

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts
Admissions Counselor, John Brown University

JWalt@jbu.edu

Ms Annette Watt

Ms. Annette Watt

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

AWatt@jbu.edu