Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Aminta Arrington

Dr. Aminta Arrington

Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies

aarrington@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Daniel Bennett

Dr. Daniel Bennett

Assistant Professor, Political Science

dbennett@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Todd Bowden

Mr. Todd Bowden

Head, Department of Kinesiology
Associate Professor of Kinesiology

TBowden@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Stacey Duke

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dean of Online Undergraduate Programs
& Strategic Initiatives
Assistant Professor of Business
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Liberal Arts

sduke@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Eva Fast

Ms. Eva Fast

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship and Marketing

efast@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Richard Froman

Dr. Richard Froman

Professor of Psychology
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Psychology

RFroman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Sam Heinrich

Dr. Sam Heinrich

Associate Professor of Business
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Business

sheinrich@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kyle Ireland

Dr. Kyle Ireland

Director of Student Support Services
Instructor of Academic Services

kireland@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Preston Jones

Dr. Preston Jones

Professor of History

PJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rodney Reed

Dr. Rodney Reed

University Chaplain
Associate Professor of Bible & Theology

RReed@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kevin Simpson

Dr. Kevin Simpson

Department Head, Psychology
Professor of Psychology

ksimpson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Marquita Smith

Dr. Marquita Smith

Department Head, Communication
Associate Professor of Journalism

MSmith@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Gregory Varner

Dr. Gregory Varner

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

gvarner@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mr. Aaron Abbott

Mr. Aaron Abbott

Adjunct Instructor
Director of Graduate and Online Undergraduate Enrollment Management, John
Brown University

AAbbott@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Brett Andrews

Adjunct Instructor, Business

bandrews@jbu.edu

 

Mr. J. Rand Armbrester

Adjunct Instructor, Business

RArmbrester@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Tammy Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TBrown@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Thomas Butrynski

Mr. Thomas Butrynski

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TButrynski@jbu.edu

 
Dr. LeAnn Caudle

Dr. LeAnn Caudle

Adjunct Instructor, Business

LCaudle@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Chase

Dr. Michael Chase

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MChase@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Vicki Clark

Dr. Vicki Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business

vclark@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Rebecca Clendenen

Ms. Rebecca Clendenen

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

RClendenen@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Charlie Coil

Mr. Charlie Coil

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

ccoil@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Wade Cothran

Adjunct Instructor, Business

WCothran@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Angela Courage-Mellott

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

ACourage@jbu.edu

 

Mr. David Cullipher

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DCullipher@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kimberly DeJarnatt

Dr. Kimberly DeJarnatt

Adjunct Faculty, Business and Liberal Arts

KDeJarnatt@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kirk Demarais

Mr. Kirk Demarais

Adjunct Instructor, Visual Arts

KDemaris@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Un So Park Diener

Ms. Un So Park Diener

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

UDiener@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Scott Edgar

Dr. Scott Edgar

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SEdgar@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kathy Estes

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KEstes@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Robin Green

Mrs. Robin Green

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

RGreen@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Janna Haney

Mrs. Janna Haney

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Senior Financial Analyst, John Brown University

JHaney@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Uriel Harp

Ms. Uriel Harp

Adjunct Instructor, Business

UHarp@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Sarah Harris

Ms. Sarah Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SHarris@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Ryan Hawk

Mr. Ryan Hawk

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

RHawk@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jeff Hendrix

Dr. Jeff Hendrix

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JHendrix@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Ian Hewitt

Mr. Ian Hewitt

Adjunct Instructor, Business

IHewitt@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Danny Hinton

Dr. Danny Hinton

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

DHinton@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Kathy  Hogan

Mrs. Kathy Hogan

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts
Instructional Designer, Office for the Advancement of Teaching, Learning and Scholarship

khogan@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Mariah Hornok

Ms. Mariah Hornok

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MHornok@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Kim Johnson

Mrs. Kim Johnson

Adjunct Instructor
Instructional Designer, Office for the Advancement of Teaching, Learning and Scholarship

KiJohnson@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Alisa Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

AlJohnson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John Lenschow

Mr. John Lenschow

Adjunct, Liberal Arts

JLenschow@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Tiffany Lopez

Mrs. Tiffany Lopez

Adjunct Instructor
Associate Registrar, Graduate and Online Undergraduate Programs, John Brown University

TLopez@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Manning

Dr. Joe Manning

Adjunct Instructor, Business

BManning@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Sean-David McGoran

Mr. Sean-David McGoran

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

SMcGoran@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Laura Mendenhall

Mrs. Laura Mendenhall

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

LMendenhall@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Emily Moore

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

EMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Tanesha Morgan

Dr. Tanesha Morgan

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TaMorgan@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Willie Nelson

Mr. Willie Nelson

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

WNelson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Pat O'Brien

Dr. Pat O'Brien

JBU Professor Emeritus, Business

POBrien@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Orf

Dr. Michael Orf

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts and Psychology

MOrf@jbu.edu

 

Dr. David Perkins

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DPerkins@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Mat Pitsch

Mr. Mat Pitsch

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MPitsch@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Misti Poulos

Dr. Misti Poulos

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology and Graduate Counseling

MPoulos@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Teresa Ray

Ms. Teresa Ray

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

TRay@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chad Reed

Mr. Chad Reed

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CReed@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Autumn Rook

Dr. Autumn Rook

Adjunct Instructor, Business

ARook@jbu.edu

 
Dr. James Runyon

Dr. James Runyon

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

jrunyon@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Manuel Salazar III

Dr. Manuel Salazar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MSalazar@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Jennifer Scott

Ms. Jennifer Scott

Adjunct Professor, Business

JScott@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Adina Scruggs

Dr. Adina Scruggs

Adjunct Instructor, Business

AScruggs@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business

GShurgar@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Dawn Spragg

Ms. Dawn Spragg

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

DSpragg@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Matthew Stelzman

Mr. Matthew Stelzman

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MStelzman@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Terry Thompson

Mr. Terry Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TThompson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CVincent@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Megan Von Bergen

Ms. Megan Von Bergen

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

MVonbergen@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Jamie Walt

Ms. Jamie Walt

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts
Admissions Counselor, John Brown University

JWalt@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Annette Watt

Adjunct Instructor, Liberal Arts

AWatt@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: