JBU Announces President’s and Dean’s List Students

Siloam Springs, Ark (May 20, 2002) - The following students have been named to John Brown University’s Presidents and Dean’s List for the Spring 2002 term.

President’s List (Semester GPA of 3.8-4.0)

James Hudson of Ft. Smith; Jessica Huffstetler and Jason Pollack of Van Buren.

Dean’s List of Students (Semester GPA of 3.4-3.79)

Neil Carr, Sarah Cheyne and Ashley McVey of Fort Smith.

John Brown University is a private university with an enrollment of more than 1,600 students from 45 states and 33 countries. JBU is a member of Arkansas’ Independent Colleges and Universities and the Council for Christian Colleges and Universities.

Google™ Translate: