JBU Announces President’s and Dean’s List Students

Siloam Springs, Ark (May 22, 2002) - The following northwest Arkansas students have been named to John Brown University’s Presidents and Dean’s List for the Spring 2002 term.

President’s List (Semester GPA of 3.8-4.0)

Megan Henderson and Kelly Young of Bella Vista; Sara Malley of Bentonville; Andrea Kyles of Lowell; Stefanie Carlson of Prairie Grove; Meredith Menhennett and Meg Rhame of Rogers; Janel Breitenstein, Jessica Brown, Andrea Fast, Melissa Habermas, Nathan Jackson, Miriam Lein, Ryan Marr, Corrie Matchell, Rachel Meisel, Anna Warren and Benjamin West of Siloam Springs; Lindsey Hancock and Andrew Pray of Springdale.

Dean’s List of Students (Semester GPA of 3.4-3.79)

Whitney Harrison of Bentonville; Saralin Wolfe of Fayetteville; Megan Etter, Stephanie Jackson, John Lein and Mark Lein of Gentry; Bryan McKenzie of Gravette; Abby Dorman of Lincoln; Nathan Bishop and Heather Kyles of Lowell; Jeremy Allen, Autumn Bechham, Heidi Gliedt, Allison McKenzie and Lynn Wetherbee of Rogers; Jonathan Abbott, Carrie Burns, Rachel Cureton, Hannah Ellis, Alex Gibson, Raelene Haggard, Tara Hornor, Abigail Jeffries, Rebekah Krall, Sonja Long, Brian Matchell, Kyle Meythaler, Jennifer Peterson, Mary Phillips, Stephen Sbanotto and Aaron Smith of Siloam Springs; Paige Canfield, Dustin Hooker, Jeremy Reading, Tiffany Taylor and Melissa Wolf of Springdale; Lindsay Esau, Dylan Fila, Kandace Fraley, Kimberly Newton and Mary Rice of Harrison; Julie Yates of Colcord, Okla.

John Brown University is a private university with an enrollment of more than 1,600 students from 45 states and 33 countries. JBU is a member of the Arkansas Independent Colleges and Universities and the Council for Christian Colleges and Universities.

Google™ Translate: