JBU’s Fort Smith Advance Program

Siloam Springs, Ark (October 1, 2003) - The following students have been named to John Brown University’s Presidents and Dean’s List of distinguished students of the Advance Degree Completion Program. Each student is a member of the Fort Smith Advance Program. President’s List (Semester GPA of 3.8 - 4.0) Brenda Beckloff, Fort Smith; Terry Bracken, Fort Smith; Rodney Burgess, Van Buren; Dayla Cardwell, Sallisaw, Okla.; Christi Forrest, Wister, Okla.; Tommy Frank, Huntington; Casey Hansen, Alma; Amy Haynes, Fort Smith; James Jones, Booneville; Cindy Keller, Van Buren; Lisa Laney Muldrow, Okla.; Ladale Lyle, Mena; Mark McCaleb, Fort Smith; Suzy Moore, Fort Smith; Danielle Patterson, Fort Smith; Duawn Phillips, Fort Smith; Sharon Rudd, Lavaca; Crystal Sharp, Alma; Melba Wegert, Bokoshe, Okla; Sean Yaffe, Fort Smith.

Dean’s List (Semester GPA of 3.4 - 3.79) John White, Van Buren; Kelly Webb, Booneville; Raymond Rhodes, Fort Smith; Eric Myers, Fort Smith; Shannon Taylor, Greenwood; Mike Roth.

The Advance Program is a degree completion program allows students with two years of college credit to complete their bachelor’s degree by attending classes one night a week. Classes are designed for adults 23 years of age or older who have at least two years of prior college credit and relevant work experience. Students progress through their studies as a group, taking courses in an established sequence.

Google™ Translate: