JBU’s Little Rock Advance Program President’s & Dean’s List

Siloam Springs, Ark (January 30, 2001) - The following students have been named to John Brown University's Presidents and Dean's List of distinguished students of the Advance Degree Completion Program for term 3 (June 2000 - November 2000). Each student is a member of the Little Rock Advance Program's Group 14.

President's List (Semester GPA of 3.8 - 4.0) J.B. Carteret III, Robert Edwards and Martin Davis of Jacksonville; Heather Dewberry of Stuttgart; Jared Dills and Robert Gundlach of Cabot; Karen Robinson of Sherwood; Kim Gunter of Ward; Jennifer Jones of N. Little Rock; Deana Howell of Mayflower; Ann Peden of Hot Springs; Kathy Sheehan of Maumelle Paul Lamber of Lonoke

Dean's List (Semester GPA of 3.4 - 3.79) Thomas Strihel of Searcy and Scoot Wall of Maumelle

The Advance Program is a degree completion program that allows students with two years of college credit to complete their bachelor's degree by attending classes one night per week. Students progress through their studies as a group, taking courses in an established sequence.

Classes are designed for adults 23 years of age or older who have at least two years of prior college credit and relevant work experience. JBU offers the Advance Program in Northwest Arkansas, Little Rock, and Fort Smith.

Google™ Translate: