JBU President’s and Dean’s List Students

Siloam Springs, Ark (March 5, 2001) - The following students have been named to John Brown University’s Presidents and Dean’s List for Fall 2000 term.

President’s List (Semester GPA of 3.8-4.0)

Megan Seba of Bella Visa; Sara Malley, Octavio Sanchez and Sarah Stewert of Bentonville; Saralin Wolfe of Fayetteville; James Hudson of Ft. Smith; John Lein of Gentry; Hannah Smallwood of Glenwood; Dylan Fila of Harrison; Jackson Dunn of Hartford; Joel McLarry of Mountain Home; Valerie McCracken of Paragould; Virginia Rhame of Rogers; Stephen Sbanotto and Sara Schumacher of Siloam Springs; Lyndell Horine of Springdale; Miriam Lein of Summers; Jason Pollack of Van Buren; and Monique Harris of Vilonia.

Dean’s List of Students (Semester GPA of 3.4-3.79)

Kelly Young of Bella Vista; Martha Hancock and Brent Williams of Bentonville; Daniel Miller of Cedarville; Heidi Wilbanks of Cherokee Village; Neil Carr and Kimberly Woodhull of Ft. Smith; Jennifer Ransom of Gentry; Caroline Hall of Gravette; Anthony Franco of Green Forest; Libby Mills and Isaac Szabo of Harrison; Joshua Williams of Hope; Zachary Kennedy of Hot Springs; Christopher Hansen and Lisa Peck of Lincoln; Jefferson LeMaster, Elizabeth Martinez, Anna Rutter and Evan Sewall of Little Rock; Heather Kyles of Lowell; Kara Newton of Maumelle; Jessica Kropp of Mena; James Clawson, Sarah Morris, Vanessa Muehler and Jenifer Sage of Mountain Home; Andrew Perea of Ozark; Noah Smith of Prairie Grove; Jessica Allen, Meredith Menhennett and Lynn Wetherbee of Rogers; Mary Howard of Sherwood; Laura Spurlock of Sherwood; Carrie Burns, Melisaa Habermas, Raelene Haggard, Seritha Mahoney, Brian Matchell, Kyle Meythaler, Aleasia Nall, Jennifer Peterson, Mary Phillips, and Kristin Rediske of Siloam Springs; Paige Canfield, Lindsey Hancock Roy Huddleston III, and Tiffany Taylor of Springdale.

John Brown University is a private university with an enrollment of more than 1,500 students from 46 states and 30 countries. JBU is a member of the Arkansas Independent Colleges and Universities and the Council for Christian Colleges and Universities.

Google™ Translate: