JBU’s Advance Program President’s and Dean’s List Students

Siloam Springs, Ark (September 28, 2000) - The following students have been named to John Brown University’s Presidents and Dean’s List for Spring 2000 of distinguished students of the Advance Degree Completion Program. Each student is a member of the Northwest Arkansas Advance Program’s Group A, Group 24, or Group 17.

President’s List (Semester GPA of 3.8 - 4.0)

Judi Perkins of Lowell; and Kevin Smith of Springdale. Janet Ferguson, Larry Hall, Cynthia Siemens, and Loree Wheatcraft of Siloam Springs. Glenda Harper of Camden; Troy Hunter of Cabot; Layne Keen and Gregg Vines of Little Rock; Janie Purvis of Conway; and Jennifer Winkler of Maumelle.

Dean’s List (Semester GPA of 3.4 - 3.79)

Kelly Anderson and Deanna Hubble of Lowell; George Riggs of Rogers; Brett Scott of Eureka Springs. John Morris of Siloam Springs; Deanna Christie of Stilwell; David Claybrook of Tulsa; and Nancy Goodwin of Decatur; and Justin Shipp of Fayetteville. Toni Buckholts of Mabelvale; Quentin Connell of Sherwood; Sean Creswell of North Little Rock; Angela Horton and Herad Johanbakhshnik of Little Rock; Billy Cunningham of Cabot; and Alvin Rubelmann of Chesapeake, VA.

The Advance Program is a degree completion program that allows students with two years of college credit to complete their bachelor’s degree by attending classes one night per week. Students progress through their studies as a group, taking courses in an established sequence.

Classes are designed for adults’ 23 years of age or older who have at least two years of prior college credit and relevant work experience. JBU offers the Advance Program in Northwest Arkansas, Little Rock, and Fort Smith.

Google™ Translate: