Advance Program President's and Dean's List Students

Siloam Springs, Ark (June 6, 2001) - The following students have been named to John Brown University's Spring 2001 Presidents and Dean's List of distinguished students of the Advance Degree Completion Program. Each student is a member of the Northwest Arkansas Advance Program's groups 27 or 32.

President's List (Semester GPA of 3.8 - 4.0)

Eliseia Arnold and Timesia Hart of Bentonville, Vicki Ronald and James Stival of Bella Vista, Jill Shultz of Centerton, Jason Ashlock and Susan Mahan of Fayetteville, Tina Lewman of Sulphur Springs, Michael Halliday of Elm Springs, Kim Jennings and JoAnn Dickey of Rogers, Scott Patrick of Farmington, Loren Kusak of Lowell, Robert Hass of Springdale and Glenn Sink of Berryville.

Dean's List (Semester GPA of 3.4 - 3.79)

Bryan Sbabo, Justin Pitts and Jeff Neal of Rogers, Li-Fen Chen, Chanda Henrichs, Kerri Langham and Mandalyn McHaney of Fayetteville, Lori Amerine and Jami McFeeters of Bentonville, Ron Evans and April Fain of Siloam Springs, Donald Waybright of Broken Arrow, Stephanie Guess of Gentry, Paul Benson of Springdale and Kevin Yingst of Centerton.

The Advance Program is a degree completion program that allows students with two years of college credit to complete their bachelor's degree by attending classes one night per week. Students progress through their studies as a group, taking courses in an established sequence.

Classes are designed for adults 23 years of age or older who have at least two years of prior college credit and relevant work experience. JBU offers the Advance Program in Northwest Arkansas, Little Rock, and Fort Smith.

John Brown University is a private Christian university and a member of the Arkansas Independent Colleges and Universities, the Council for Christian Colleges and Universities and the Council of Independent Colleges.

Share via

Share Icon:Share on FacebookShare Icon:Email this PageShare Icon:Share on Twitter