Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Jeremy Allen

Dr. Jeremy Allen

Assistant Professor of Music

jallen@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Liesl Dromi

Mrs. Liesl Dromi

Assistant Professor of Music

ldromi@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Jennifer Edwards

Mrs. Jennifer Edwards

Department Head, Music and Theatre

JEdwards@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Paul Whitley

Dr. Paul Whitley

Associate Professor of Music (piano)

pwhitley@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mr. Patrick Bellah

Adjunct Instructor of Music
Applied Lessons (strings)

pbellah@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Larry Manos

Mr. Larry Manos

Adjunct Instructor of Music

lmanos@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kristen Predl

Adjunct Instructor of Music

kpredl@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Paul Smith

Mr. Paul Smith

Professor Emeritus, Music

PSmith@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jan Wubbena

Dr. Jan Wubbena

Professor Emeritus, Music
Fellow of the American Guild of Organists

JWubbena@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: