Full-Time Faculty:

Mr. Chad Clark

Assistant Professor of Music

CClark@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Liesl Dromi

Mrs. Liesl Dromi

Assistant Professor of Music

ldromi@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Josiah Wallace

Associate Professor of Speech and Theatre

JWallace@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mr. Larry Manos

Mr. Larry Manos

Adjunct Instructor of Music

lmanos@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kristen Predl

Adjunct Instructor of Music

kpredl@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Paul Smith

Mr. Paul Smith

Professor Emeritus, Music

PSmith@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: