Business Administration Faculty

Meet Our Professors

Full-Time Faculty:

Ms. Stephanie Brown

Ms. Stephanie Brown

Director, Enactus
Instructor of Business

sbrown@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Stacey Duke

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dean of Online Undergraduate Programs
& Strategic Initiatives
Assistant Professor of Business

sduke@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Eva Fast

Ms. Eva Fast

Assistant Professor of Business

efast@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Associate Professor, Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Assistant Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Amanda Moore

Dr. Amanda Moore

Lecturer, College of Business

MMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Director, Leader Scholars Institute
Assistant Professor of Business

BRothfuss@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Professor of Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Michael Kennelley

Dr. Michael Kennelley

JBU Professor Emeritus, Business

MKennell@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John McCullough

Mr. John McCullough

JBU Professor Emeritus, Business

JMcCullo@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: