Biochemistry Faculty

Meet Our Professors

Mrs. Jane Beers

Mrs. Jane Beers

Associate Professor of Biology

JBeers@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jill Ellenbarger

Dr. Jill Ellenbarger

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

jellenbarger@jbu.edu

 
Dr. C. Joel Funk

Dr. C. Joel Funk

Associate Professor of Biology

jofunk@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Brian Greuel

Dr. Brian Greuel

Chair, Division of Natural Science
Professor of Biology

BGreuel@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Susan  Newton

Dr. Susan Newton

Associate Professor of Chemistry

SNewton@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Carla Swearingen

Dr. Carla Swearingen

Dean of Faculty Development
Director, Office for the Advancement of Teaching, Learning, and Scholarship
Professor of Chemistry

CSwearingen@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Francis Umesiri

Dr. Francis Umesiri

Associate Professor of Chemistry

fumesiri@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Timothy Wakefield

Dr. Timothy Wakefield

Professor of Biology

TWakefie@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Angie Qian Wang

Dr. Angie Qian Wang

Assistant Professor of Biology

anwang@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: