Staff Directory

Name

Title

 Phone

Email

Janet Ferguson Library Operations Coordinator 479-524-7201 jferguso@jbu.edu
Mary Habermas Research and Writing Consultant 479-524-7203 mhaberma@jbu.edu
Kay Klotz Circulation Assistant 479-524-7202 kklotz@jbu.edu
Rachel Maxson Instructional & Liaison Services Librarian 479-524-7355 rmaxson@jbu.edu
Beckie Peden Circulation Coordinator 479-524-7202 bpeden@jbu.edu
Sandy Peden Circulation & Technical Services Assistant 479-524-7202 speden@jbu.edu
Paula Phillips Periodicals Coordinator 479-524-7185 pphillip@jbu.edu
Jake Posey Interlibrary Loan & Liaison Services Librarian 479-524-7276 jposey@jbu.edu
Marikit Schwartz Fain Archives Coordinator 479-524-7207 mschwartz@jbu.edu
Brent Swearingen Director of Library Services 479-524-7191 bswearingen@jbu.edu
Taylor Vanlandingham Reference & Liaison Services Librarian

479-524-1527

tvanlandingham@jbu.edu

 

 

Google™ Translate: