Education Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr Curtis Cunningham

Dr. Curtis Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

CJCunningham@jbu.edu

Dr Connie Matchell

Dr. Connie Matchell

Department Head, Teacher Education
Professor of Teacher Education

CMatchell@jbu.edu

Dr Kimberly Murie

Dr. Kimberly Murie

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

KMurie@jbu.edu

Dr Judy Winslett

Dr. Judy Winslett

Assistant Professor of School Counseling

JWinslett@jbu.edu

Dr Peter Held

Dr. Peter Held

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education

PHeld@jbu.edu

Ms Doris Henderson

Ms. Doris Henderson

Adjunct Instructor, Education

DHenderson@jbu.edu

Ms Susan Hensley

Ms. Susan Hensley

Adjunct Instructor, Education

SHensley@jbu.edu

Dr April Moreton

Dr. April Moreton

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education
Senior Director of Development

AMoreton@jbu.edu

Dr Matt Saferite

Dr. Matt Saferite

Adjunct Instructor, Education

MSaferite@jbu.edu

Mrs Sarah Stallings

Mrs. Sarah Stallings

Adjunct Instructor, Education

SStallings@jbu.edu

Ms Kelly Svebeck

Ms. Kelly Svebeck

Adjunct Instructor, Education

KSvebek@jbu.edu

Dr Margo Turner

Dr. Margo Turner

Adjunct Instructor, Education

MTurner@jbu.edu