Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dean of Online Undergraduate Programs
& Strategic Initiatives
Assistant Professor of Business

sduke@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Edward Ericson III

Dr. Edward Ericson III

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
Professor of History

EEricson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Associate Professor, Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Preston Jones

Dr. Preston Jones

Professor of History

PJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

rladner@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jason Lanker

Dr. Jason Lanker

Associate Professor of Christian Ministry Formation

JLanker@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Assistant Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Amanda Moore

Dr. Amanda Moore

Lecturer, College of Business

MMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robert Timmons

Dr. Robert Timmons

Associate Professor of Business

BTimmons@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kai Togami

Mr. Kai Togami

Department Head, Graduate Business
Professor of International Business

ktogami@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Thomas Verdery

Mr. Thomas Verdery

Executive In Residence, Soderquist Leadership
Professor of Business

TVerdery@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

rwaldron@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Professor of Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Kimberly Aaron

Adjunct Instructor, Business
President and CEO, Arkansas Rice Depot

KAaron@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Traci Barrios

Ms. Traci Barrios

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Team Leader, Nestle Purina Petcare, Latin America, Walmart

TBarrios@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Keith Carvin

Mr. Keith Carvin

Adjunct Instructor
CFO, Recycled Hydro Solutions, LLC

KCarvin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rickey Casey

Dr. Rickey Casey

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Professor of Management and Business, University of the Ozarks

RCasey@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor Emeritus, Biblical Studies
John Brown University

RCastleman@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Lori Chalmers

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Vice President of Operations, Soderquist Leadership

LChalmers

 
Dr. Janine Chitty

Dr. Janine Chitty

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Assistant Professor, English, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

JChitty@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Tim Culp

Mr. Tim Culp

Adjunct Instructor, Business
CFO, Community Clinic, Healthcare Ministry of St. Francis House NWA

TCulp@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jerelyn L. Duncan

Dr. Jerelyn L. Duncan

Adjunt Instructor, Business
Director of Institutional Research, Arkansas Baptist College

JDuncan@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Assistant Professor of Business, Bryan College

KEstes@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jay Foley

Mr. Jay Foley

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Pastor, Paradise Valley Community Church

JFoley@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Michael Graen

Mr. Michael Graen

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Vice President of Collaboration, CROSSMARK

MGraen@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Delia Haak

Dr. Delia Haak

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Executive Director, Illinois River Watershed Partnership

DHaak@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Shannon Hampton

Mr. Shannon Hampton

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Senior Director, Learning and Development, Walmart

SHampton@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kay Hardin

Dr. Kay Hardin

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Staff Chaplain, Baptist Health Medical Center

KHardin@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Emily Hornok

Ms. Emily Hornok

Adjunct Instructor, Business

EHornok@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Mariah Hornok

Ms. Mariah Hornok

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MHornok@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ken Jones

Dr. Ken Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Assistant Professor of Management and Supply Chain Management, Northeastern State University
Owner, Legion Associates LLC
Member/Partner, FindTrux LLC

KJones@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John Lenschow

Mr. John Lenschow

Adjunct Instructor, Business and Liberal Arts

JLenschow@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Wendy MacColl

Ms. Wendy MacColl

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Director, Office of eLearning, Pikes Peak Community College

wmaccoll@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Paul Nast

Mr. Paul Nast

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Chief Information Officer

PNast@jbu.edu

 

Dr. David Perkins

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DPerkins@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TPierce@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Cliff Plunkett

Mr. Cliff Plunkett

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Attorney

CPlunkett@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Carl Polding

Dr. Carl Polding

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Dean, College of Individualized Studies, Metropolitan State University

CPolding@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Cornelius W. Pratt II

Mr. Cornelius W. Pratt II

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Event Management Process Owner, Walmart Stores, Inc.

CPratt@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Chad Reed

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Assurance Senior Manager, PricewaterhouseCoopers

CReed@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John  Rhodes

Mr. John Rhodes

Adjunct Instructor
Senior Director, Walmart International

JRhodes@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Bobby Richesin

Mr. Bobby Richesin

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Small Business Owner, Independent Contractor

BRichesin@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Jay Robbins

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JRobbins@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Autumn Rook

Dr. Autumn Rook

Adjunct Instructor, Business

ARook@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jim Shankle

Mr. Jim Shankle

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Managing Director, 71 Ventures, LLC

JShankle@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Market Human Resource Manager (Retired)

GShurgar@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Kimberly Snipes

Ms. Kimberly Snipes

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Senior Vice-President-Auditor, First National Bank, Fort Smith

KSnipes@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jake Stewart

Dr. Jake Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems, Harding University, College of Business Administration

JStewart@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Terry Thompson

Mr. Terry Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Colonel (Retired), United States Air Force

TThompson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Susan Thornton

Dr. Susan Thornton

Adjunct Instructor, Business
International Capability Development Leader, Procter & Gamble

SThornton@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Steve Turner

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Manager II Programs & Processes Talent Development, Walmart

STurner@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch

CVincent@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Wendel R.  Weaver

Dr. Wendel R. Weaver

Adjunct Instructor, Business

WWeaver@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: