Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Preston Jones

Dr. Preston Jones

Professor of History

PJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Department Head, Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

rladner@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Assistant Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald  Reimer

Mr. Gerald Reimer

Associate Professor of Accounting

greimer@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robert Timmons

Dr. Robert Timmons

Associate Professor of Business

BTimmons@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Thomas Verdery

Mr. Thomas Verdery

Professor of Business

TVerdery@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

rwaldron@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Professor of Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Kimberly Aaron

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KAaron@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Traci Barrios

Ms. Traci Barrios

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TBarrios@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Matthew Benson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MBenson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jesse Boggess

Mr. Jesse Boggess

Adjunct Instructor, Business

jboggess@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Keith Carvin

Mr. Keith Carvin

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KCarvin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rickey Casey

Dr. Rickey Casey

Adjunct Instructor, Business

RCasey@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor Emeritus, Biblical Studies
John Brown University

RCastleman@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Lori Chalmers

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Chief Executive Officer Soderquist Leadership

LChalmers

 
Dr. Michael Chase

Dr. Michael Chase

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MChase@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Janine Chitty

Dr. Janine Chitty

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JChitty@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Vicki Clark

Dr. Vicki Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business

vclark@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jerelyn L. Duncan

Dr. Jerelyn L. Duncan

Adjunt Instructor, Business

JDuncan@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KEstes@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Chris Flynt

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CFlynt@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jay Foley

Mr. Jay Foley

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JFoley@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Michael Graen

Mr. Michael Graen

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MGraen@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Delia Haak

Dr. Delia Haak

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DHaak@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kay Hardin

Dr. Kay Hardin

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KHardin@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Mariah Hornok

Ms. Mariah Hornok

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MHornok@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Charles Hyde

Mr. Charles Hyde

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CHyde@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Kirk Jackson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KiJackson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ken Jones

Dr. Ken Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KJones@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Wendy MacColl

Ms. Wendy MacColl

Adjunct Instructor, Business

wmaccoll@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Paul Nast

Mr. Paul Nast

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Chief Information Officer

PNast@jbu.edu

 

Dr. David Perkins

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DPerkins@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TPierce@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Cornelius W. Pratt II

Mr. Cornelius W. Pratt II

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CPratt@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Chad Reed

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CReed@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John  Rhodes

Mr. John Rhodes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JRhodes@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Bobby Richesin

Mr. Bobby Richesin

Adjunct Instructor, Business

BRichesin@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Jay Robbins

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JRobbins@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Autumn Rook

Dr. Autumn Rook

Adjunct Instructor, Business

ARook@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jim Shankle

Mr. Jim Shankle

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JShankle@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business

GShurgar@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Kimberly Snipes

Ms. Kimberly Snipes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KSnipes@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jake Stewart

Dr. Jake Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JStewart@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Terry Thompson

Mr. Terry Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TThompson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Susan Thornton

Dr. Susan Thornton

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SThornton@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Steve Turner

Adjunct Instructor, Business

STurner@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CVincent@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Wendel R.  Weaver

Dr. Wendel R. Weaver

Adjunct Instructor, Business

WWeaver@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: