Full-Time Faculty:

Mrs. Lori Chalmers

Mrs. Lori Chalmers

Chief Executive Officer, Milestone Leadership
Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership

LChalmers

 
Dr. Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Preston Jones

Dr. Preston Jones

Professor of History

PJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Department Head, Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

rladner@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Assistant Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Assistant Professor of Marketing

TPierce@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald  Reimer

Mr. Gerald Reimer

Associate Professor of Accounting

greimer@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Greg Robinson

Associate Professor of Outdoor Leadership Ministries

grobinson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robert Timmons

Dr. Robert Timmons

Associate Professor of Business

BTimmons@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Thomas Verdery

Mr. Thomas Verdery

Professor of Business

TVerdery@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

rwaldron@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Professor of Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Matthew Benson

Dr. Matthew Benson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MBenson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jesse Boggess

Mr. Jesse Boggess

Adjunct Instructor, Business

jboggess@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rickey Casey

Dr. Rickey Casey

Adjunct Instructor, Business

RCasey@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor Emeritus, Biblical Studies
John Brown University

RCastleman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Chase

Dr. Michael Chase

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MChase@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Janine Chitty

Dr. Janine Chitty

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JChitty@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Vicki Clark

Dr. Vicki Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business

vclark@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kathy Estes

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KEstes@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Chris Flynt

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CFlynt@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Delia Haak

Dr. Delia Haak

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DHaak@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Shannon Hampton

Mr. Shannon Hampton

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SHampton@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jeff Hendrix

Dr. Jeff Hendrix

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JHendrix@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Mariah Hornok

Ms. Mariah Hornok

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MHornok@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Charles Hyde

Mr. Charles Hyde

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CHyde@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kirk Jackson

Dr. Kirk Jackson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KiJackson@jbu.edu

 

Dr. David Perkins

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DPerkins@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chad Reed

Mr. Chad Reed

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CReed@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John  Rhodes

Mr. John Rhodes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JRhodes@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Autumn Rook

Dr. Autumn Rook

Adjunct Instructor, Business

ARook@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jim Shankle

Mr. Jim Shankle

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JShankle@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business

GShurgar@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jake Stewart

Dr. Jake Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JStewart@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CVincent@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: