Graduate Business Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Associate Dean, College of Business
Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

Mr Todd Goehner

Mr. Todd Goehner

MFA Program Director
Associate Professor of Visual Arts

TGoehner@jbu.edu

Dr Sam Heinrich

Dr. Sam Heinrich

Associate Professor of Business

SHeinrich@jbu.edu

Dr Kirk Jackson

Dr. Kirk Jackson

Associate Professor of Accounting

KiJackson@jbu.edu

Dr Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dean College of Business
Department Head, Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

RLadner@jbu.edu

Mrs DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Associate Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

Dr Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Assistant Professor of Marketing

TPierce@jbu.edu

Mr Gerald Reimer

Mr. Gerald Reimer

Associate Professor of Accounting

GReimer@jbu.edu

Dr Greg Robinson

Dr. Greg Robinson

Associate Professor of Outdoor Leadership Ministries

GRobinson@jbu.edu

Mr Kai Togami

Mr. Kai Togami

Director of ENACTUS
Professor of International Business

KTogami@jbu.edu

Dr Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

RWaldron@jbu.edu

Dr Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Business Development and Strategic Partnerships
Distinguished Professor of Business


JWalenci@jbu.edu

Dr Matthew Benson

Dr. Matthew Benson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MBenson@jbu.edu

Dr Rickey Casey

Dr. Rickey Casey

Adjunct Instructor, Business

RCasey@jbu.edu

Dr Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor Emeritus, Biblical Studies 

RCastleman@jbu.edu

Dr Michael Chase

Dr. Michael Chase

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MChase@jbu.edu

Dr Vicki Clark

Dr. Vicki Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business

VClark@jbu.edu

Dr Kathy Estes

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KEstes@jbu.edu

Dr Delia Haak

Dr. Delia Haak

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DHaak@jbu.edu

Mr Shannon Hampton

Mr. Shannon Hampton

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SHampton@jbu.edu

Dr Jeff Hendrix

Dr. Jeff Hendrix

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JHendrix@jbu.edu

Dr Charles  Raith II

Dr. Charles Raith II

Adjunct Instructor, Business

craith@jbu.edu

Dr Adina Scruggs

Dr. Adina Scruggs

Adjunct Instructor, Business

AScruggs@jbu.edu

Mr Jim Shankle

Mr. Jim Shankle

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JShankle@jbu.edu

Dr Jacob Stewart

Dr. Jacob Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JStewart@jbu.edu

Mr Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CVincent@jbu.edu

Dr Linda Vytlacil

Dr. Linda Vytlacil

Adjunct Instructor, Business

lvytlacil@jbu.edu