Graduate Business Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

Mr Todd Goehner

Mr. Todd Goehner

MFA Program Director
Associate Professor of Visual Arts

TGoehner@jbu.edu

Dr Sam Heinrich

Dr. Sam Heinrich

Associate Professor of Business

SHeinrich@jbu.edu

Dr Kirk Jackson

Dr. Kirk Jackson

Associate Professor of Accounting

KiJackson@jbu.edu

Dr Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Department Head, Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

RLadner@jbu.edu

Mrs DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Associate Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

Dr Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Assistant Professor of Marketing

TPierce@jbu.edu

Mr Gerald Reimer

Mr. Gerald Reimer

Associate Professor of Accounting

GReimer@jbu.edu

Dr Greg Robinson

Dr. Greg Robinson

Associate Professor of Outdoor Leadership Ministries

GRobinson@jbu.edu

Mr Kai Togami

Mr. Kai Togami

Director of ENACTUS
Professor of International Business

KTogami@jbu.edu

Dr Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

RWaldron@jbu.edu

Dr Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Professor of Business
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu

Dr Matthew Benson

Dr. Matthew Benson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MBenson@jbu.edu

Mr Jesse Boggess

Mr. Jesse Boggess

Adjunct Instructor, Business

jboggess@jbu.edu

Dr Rickey Casey

Dr. Rickey Casey

Adjunct Instructor, Business

RCasey@jbu.edu

Dr Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor Emeritus, Biblical Studies 

RCastleman@jbu.edu

Dr Vicki Clark

Dr. Vicki Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business

VClark@jbu.edu

Dr Jeff Hendrix

Dr. Jeff Hendrix

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JHendrix@jbu.edu

Dr Jake Stewart

Dr. Jake Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JStewart@jbu.edu

Mr Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CVincent@jbu.edu

Dr Charles (Chad) Raith II

Dr. Charles (Chad) Raith II

Adjunct Instructor, Business

craith@jbu.edu

Dr Linda Vytlacil

Dr. Linda Vytlacil

Adjunct Instructor, Business

lvytlacil@jbu.edu

Mr Shannon Hampton

Mr. Shannon Hampton

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SHampton@jbu.edu