Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Andre Broquard

Dr. Andre Broquard

Dean of Student Life and Director of Residence Life
Assistant Professor of Higher Education

Abroquard@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Nicholas Cornett

Dr. Nicholas Cornett

Assistant Professor of Counseling

ncornett@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Curtis Cunningham

Dr. Curtis Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

cjcunningham@jbu.edu

 
Dr. J. Richard Ellis

Dr. J. Richard Ellis

Dean of The Graduate School
Department Head, Higher Education
Professor of Higher Education

REllis@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Edward Ericson III

Dr. Edward Ericson III

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
Professor of History

EEricson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Richard Froman

Dr. Richard Froman

Professor of Psychology
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Psychology

RFroman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Todd Goehner

Mr. Todd Goehner

MFA Program Director
Associate Professor of Visual Arts

TGoehner@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kimberly  Hadley

Dr. Kimberly Hadley

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Assistant Professor of Business

KHadley@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Tessa Hastings

Assistant Professor of Counseling

THastings@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Sam Heinrich

Mr. Sam Heinrich

Associate Professor of Business
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Business

sheinrich@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Steve Helms

Department Head, Cybersecurity Programs
Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity

shelms@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Neal Holland

Mr. Neal Holland

Professor of Visual Arts

NHolland@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Chris Hull

Department Head, Graduate Counseling
Associate Professor of Counseling

chull@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Preston Jones

Dr. Preston Jones

Professor of History

PJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Department Head, Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

rladner@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rebecca Lambert

Dr. Rebecca Lambert

Dean of Academic Services and Registrar
Assistant Professor of Higher Education

BLambert@jbu.edu

 
Dr. C. Carey  Lampton

Dr. C. Carey Lampton

Professor of Counseling Psychology

CLampton@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ryan Martin

Dr. Ryan Martin

Director, Rogers and Fort Smith CARE Clinics
Assistant Professor of Counseling

RMartin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Connie Matchell

Dr. Connie Matchell

Department Head, Teacher Education
Professor of Teacher Education

CMatchell@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Assistant Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Martha Morgan

Dr. Martha Morgan

Associate Professor of Family and Human Services

mmorgan@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kimberly Murie

Dr. Kimberly Murie

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

kmurie@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Gary Oliver

Dr. Gary Oliver

Executive Director, The Center for Healthy Relationships
Professor of Psychology and Practical Theology

GOliver@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Bonnie Phillips

Dr. Bonnie Phillips

Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

bphillips@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Gerald Reimer

Associate Professor of Accounting

greimer@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles Romig

Dr. Charles Romig

Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

CRomig@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Michelle Satterlee

Assistant Professor of Psychology

msatterlee@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Steven Snediker

Mr. Steven Snediker

Assistant Professor of Visual Arts, Cinema

SSnediker@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jacob Stratman

Dr. Jacob Stratman

Chair, Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Associate Professor of English

JStratman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jeff Terrell

Dr. Jeff Terrell

Dean, College of Education & Human Services
Professor of Counseling Psychology

jterrell@jbu.edu

 
Dr. DeAnne Terrell

Dr. DeAnne Terrell

Professor of Counseling Psychology

dterrell@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robert Timmons

Dr. Robert Timmons

Associate Professor of Business

BTimmons@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kai Togami

Mr. Kai Togami

Professor of International Business

ktogami@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Adria Trombley

Mrs. Adria Trombley

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

atrombley@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Thomas Verdery

Mr. Thomas Verdery

Professor of Business

TVerdery@jbu.edu

 
Dr. David  Vila

Dr. David Vila

Professor of Religion and Philosophy

DVila@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

rwaldron@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Professor of Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Abbey White

Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

awhite@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Barry Wingfield

Dr. Barry Wingfield

Director, Little Rock CARE Clinic
Associate Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

BWingfield@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Judy Winslett

Ms. Judy Winslett

Assistant Professor of School Counseling

JWinslett@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Kimberly Aaron

Adjunct Instructor, Business
President and CEO, Arkansas Rice Depot

KAaron@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Monty Atchley

Dr. Monty Atchley

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
President, Stonehaven Behavioral Health and Wellness

MAtchley@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Traci Barrios

Ms. Traci Barrios

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Team Leader, Nestle Purina Petcare, Latin America, Walmart

TBarrios@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Matthew Benson

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Director of Strategic Partnerships, Saints Equipped to Evangelize

MBenson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Derek Brown

Dr. Derek Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Little Rock Area Director, Arkansas Baptist Children's Home and Family Ministries

dbrown@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Keith Carvin

Mr. Keith Carvin

Adjunct Instructor
CFO, Recycled Hydro Solutions, LLC

KCarvin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rickey Casey

Dr. Rickey Casey

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Professor of Management and Business, University of the Ozarks

RCasey@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor Emeritus, Biblical Studies
John Brown University

RCastleman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Chase

Dr. Michael Chase

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Associate Professor of Business, Indiana Wesleyan University

MChase@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Janine Chitty

Dr. Janine Chitty

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Assistant Professor, English, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

JChitty@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Jeff Cline

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Clinical Director, Better Life Counseling Center

JCline@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Chris Confer

Dr. Chris Confer

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Assistant Provost and Dean of Students, Anderson University

CConfer@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Ron Deal

Mr. Ron Deal

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Director, Family Life Blended

RDeal@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Tim Dinger

Dr. Tim Dinger

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Director, John Brown University Student Counseling Center

TDinger@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jerelyn L. Duncan

Dr. Jerelyn L. Duncan

Adjunt Instructor, Business
Director of Institutional Research, Arkansas Baptist College

JDuncan@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Assistant Professor of Business, Bryan College

KEstes@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Keny Felix

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Licensed Mental Health Counselor

KFelix@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Brian Fidler

Mr. Brian Fidler

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
LPC/Owner-Manager, Restoration Counseling Services

BFidler@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jay Foley

Mr. Jay Foley

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Pastor, Paradise Valley Community Church

JFoley@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Michael Graen

Mr. Michael Graen

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Vice President of Collaboration, CROSSMARK

MGraen@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Stew Grant

Dr. Stew Grant

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Marriage Champion and Church Coordinator, Center for Healthy Relationships

sgrant@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Delia Haak

Dr. Delia Haak

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Executive Director, Illinois River Watershed Partnership

DHaak@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kay Hardin

Dr. Kay Hardin

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Staff Chaplain, Baptist Health Medical Center

KHardin@jbu.edu

 

Dr. James Hawkins

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Fayetteville Area Director, Arkansas Baptist Chidren's Homes and Family Ministries

JHawkins@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Doris Henderson

Mrs. Doris Henderson

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Director, Special Education Department, Siloam Springs School District

DHenderson@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Mariah Hornok

Ms. Mariah Hornok

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MHornok@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Kirk Jackson

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Assistant Professor of Finance and Accounting, Southern Nazarene University

KiJackson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ken Jones

Dr. Ken Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Assistant Professor of Management and Supply Chain Management, Northeastern State University
Owner, Legion Associates LLC
Member/Partner, FindTrux LLC

KJones@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Nick Keeter

Mr. Nick Keeter

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Outpatient Therapist, Vista Health Services

NKeeter@jbu.edu

 

Mr. West Loveland

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

WLoveland@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Denise Lutcher

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Sr. HR Director, Global People Division, Walmart

DLutcher@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Wendy MacColl

Ms. Wendy MacColl

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Director, Office of eLearning, Pikes Peak Community College

wmaccoll@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Carole Maines

Dr. Carole Maines

Professor Emeritus, Graduate Counseling

CMaines@jbu.edu

 
Dr. April Moreton

Dr. April Moreton

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education
Senior Director of Development

AMoreton@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Paul Nast

Mr. Paul Nast

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Chief Information Officer

PNast@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Nick Ogle

Dr. Nick Ogle

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling

NOgle@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kay Pantier

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Therapist, Children's Advocacy Center of Benton County

KPantier@jbu.edu

 

Dr. David Perkins

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DPerkins@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Justin Phillips

Mr. Justin Phillips

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling

JuPhillips@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Adjunct Instructor, Business

TPierce@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Alan Pogue

Dr. Alan Pogue

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Psychotherapist, Pogue Counseling

apogue@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Sherry Pogue

Ms. Sherry Pogue

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Licensed Counselor, Pogue & Associates

SPogue@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Thurma Polinskey

Dr. Thurma Polinskey

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
LPC, MFT, Psychological Examiner and Arkansas Approved Supervisor, Professional Counseling Services

TPolinskey@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Cornelius W. Pratt II

Mr. Cornelius W. Pratt II

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Event Management Process Owner, Walmart Stores, Inc.

CPratt@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Chad Reed

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Assurance Senior Manager, PricewaterhouseCoopers

CReed@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John  Rhodes

Mr. John Rhodes

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Senior Director, Walmart International

JRhodes@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Bobby Richesin

Mr. Bobby Richesin

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Small Business Owner, Independent Contractor

BRichesin@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Jay Robbins

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JRobbins@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Autumn Rook

Dr. Autumn Rook

Adjunct Instructor, Business

ARook@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jim Shankle

Mr. Jim Shankle

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Managing Director, 71 Ventures, LLC

JShankle@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Market Human Resource Manager (Retired)

GShurgar@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Charles Simpson

Mr. Charles Simpson

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
CEO, Arkansas Relationship Counseling Center

CSimpson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John Skelly

Mr. John Skelly

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
LPC, Western Arkansas Counseling and Guidance Center

JSKelly@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Kristen Smith

Ms. Kristen Smith

Adjunct, Graduate Counseling

KLSmith@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Robert Smittle

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Clinical Director, Chenal Family Therapy

RSmittle@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Kimberly Snipes

Ms. Kimberly Snipes

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Senior Vice-President-Auditor, First National Bank, Fort Smith

KSnipes@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jake Stewart

Dr. Jake Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems, Harding University

JStewart@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Benjamin Storie

Mr. Benjamin Storie

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Licensed Professional Counselor

BStorie@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kelly Svebeck

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Director of Assessment and Accountability, Siloam Springs School District

KSvebek@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Terry Thompson

Mr. Terry Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Colonel (Retired), United States Air Force

TThompson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Susan Thornton

Dr. Susan Thornton

Adjunct Instructor, Business
International Capability Development Leader, Procter & Gamble

SThornton@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Steve Turner

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Manager II Programs & Processes Talent Development, Walmart

STurner@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business
Vice President & Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch

CVincent@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Wendel R.  Weaver

Dr. Wendel R. Weaver

Adjunct Instructor, Business

WWeaver@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Alicia Wingfield

Ms. Alicia Wingfield

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

AWingfield@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Don Wleklinski

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling
Family Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, Vantage Point, Bentonville

DWleklinski@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: