Faculty

Down Arrow Icon

Full-Time Faculty:

Ms Kristy Burton

Ms. Kristy Burton

Instructor of Counseling

KBurton@jbu.edu

Dr Jamie Collins

Dr. Jamie Collins

Assistant Professor, Teacher Education

JCollins@jbu.edu

Dr Nicholas Cornett

Dr. Nicholas Cornett

Associate Professor of Counseling

NCornett@jbu.edu

Mr Ryan Cowell

Mr. Ryan Cowell

Clinical Coordinator, NWA
Instructor, Graduate Counseling

RCowell@jbu.edu

Dr Curtis Cunningham

Dr. Curtis Cunningham

Chair, Teacher Education and Graduate Education
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

CJCunningham@jbu.edu

Dr Tim Dinger

Dr. Tim Dinger

Executive Director, JBU Community Counseling Clinics
Assistant Professor of Counseling

TDinger@jbu.edu

Dr J. Richard Ellis

Dr. J. Richard Ellis

Dean, College of Education, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Professor of Higher Education

REllis@jbu.edu

Dr Edward Ericson III

Dr. Edward Ericson III

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of History

EEricson@jbu.edu

Dr Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Associate Dean, College of Business
Department Chair, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

Dr Sam Heinrich

Dr. Sam Heinrich

Associate Professor of Business

SHeinrich@jbu.edu

Dr Brian Herndon

Dr. Brian Herndon

Associate Professor of Teacher Education

BHerndon@jbu.edu

Mrs Kathy  Hogan

Mrs. Kathy Hogan

Senior Instructional Designer, Office for the Advancement of Teaching, Learning and Scholarship


 

KHogan@jbu.edu

Dr Chris Hull

Dr. Chris Hull

Department Chair, Graduate Counseling
Professor of Counseling

CHull@jbu.edu

Dr Kyle Ireland

Dr. Kyle Ireland

Director of Student Support Services
Instructor of Academic Services

KIreland@jbu.edu

Dr Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dean, College of Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

RLadner@jbu.edu

Dr Carey  Lampton

Dr. Carey Lampton

Professor of Counseling 

CLampton@jbu.edu

Mrs DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Associate Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

Mrs Melissa Michael

Mrs. Melissa Michael

Associate Professor of Teacher Education

MMichael@jbu.edu

Dr Kimberly Murie

Dr. Kimberly Murie

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

KMurie@jbu.edu

Dr Benjamin  Okai

Dr. Benjamin Okai

Assistant Professor of Counseling


 

BOkai@jbu.edu

Dr Bonnie Phillips

Dr. Bonnie Phillips

Assistant Professor of Counseling

BPhillips@jbu.edu

Dr Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Assistant Professor of Marketing

TPierce@jbu.edu

Dr Geoffrey Reddick

Dr. Geoffrey Reddick

Assistant Professor of Family and Human Services

GReddick@jbu.edu

Mr Gerald Reimer

Mr. Gerald Reimer

Associate Professor of Accounting

GReimer@jbu.edu

Dr Greg Robinson

Dr. Greg Robinson

Associate Professor of Outdoor Leadership Ministries

GRobinson@jbu.edu

Mr Kai Togami

Mr. Kai Togami

Director of ENACTUS
Professor of International Business

KTogami@jbu.edu

Dr Linda Vytlacil

Dr. Linda Vytlacil

Professor, Data Analytics

lvytlacil@jbu.edu

Dr Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

RWaldron@jbu.edu

Dr Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Business Development and Strategic Partnerships
Professor of Business
Distinguished Professor

JWalenci@jbu.edu

Dr Rebecca Weimer

Dr. Rebecca Weimer

Dean of Academic Services and Registrar
Assistant Professor of Higher Education

BWeimer@jbu.edu

Dr Judy Winslett

Dr. Judy Winslett

Assistant Professor of School Counseling

JWinslett@jbu.edu

Dr Christina Agee

Dr. Christina Agee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CAgee@jbu.edu

Dr Matthew Benson

Dr. Matthew Benson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MBenson@jbu.edu

Dr Patricia Berg

Dr. Patricia Berg

Adjunct Instructor, Business

PBerg@jbu.edu

Mr Mark Bever

Mr. Mark Bever

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MBever@jbu.edu

Dr Derek Brown

Dr. Derek Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

DBrown@jbu.edu

Ms Haley Bryant

Ms. Haley Bryant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

HBryant@jbu.edu

Dr Sarah Campbell

Dr. Sarah Campbell

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SCampbell@jbu.edu

Ms Temple Carson

Ms. Temple Carson

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

TCarson@jbu.edu

Dr Leigh A. Carter

Dr. Leigh A. Carter

Adjunct Instructor, Education

LCarter@jbu.edu

Ms Michelle Caulk

Ms. Michelle Caulk

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MCaulk@jbu.edu

Dr Charles Chamblee

Dr. Charles Chamblee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CChamblee@jbu.edu

Dr Michael Chase

Dr. Michael Chase

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MChase@jbu.edu

Ms Lori Clark

Ms. Lori Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education

LClark@jbu.edu

Dr Vicki Clark

Dr. Vicki Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business

VClark@jbu.edu

Dr Chris Confer

Dr. Chris Confer

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CConfer@jbu.edu

Dr Savannah Conner

Dr. Savannah Conner

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SConner@jbu.edu

Ms Angela Dennis

Ms. Angela Dennis

Adjunct Instructor, Education

ADennis@jbu.edu

Ms Colleen Devore

Ms. Colleen Devore

Adjunct Instructor, Education

CDevore@jbu.edu

Dr Emeline Eckart

Dr. Emeline Eckart

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

EEckart@jbu.edu

Ms Elly Elliott

Ms. Elly Elliott

Adjunct Instructor, Education

EElliott@jbu.edu

Dr Kathy Estes

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KEstes@jbu.edu

Dr Wade Fuqua

Dr. Wade Fuqua

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WFuqua@jbu.edu

Mr Robert Furrey

Mr. Robert Furrey

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Business

RFurrey@jbu.edu

Mr David Graham

Mr. David Graham

Adjunct Instructor, Cybersecurity

DGraham@jbu.edu

Dr Stew Grant

Dr. Stew Grant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling 

SGrant@jbu.edu

Dr Paul Griep

Dr. Paul Griep

Adjunct Instructor, Education

PGriep@jbu.edu

Ms Hollie Gumm

Ms. Hollie Gumm

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Teacher Education

HGumm@jbu.edu

Dr Samantha Gutierrez

Dr. Samantha Gutierrez

Adjunct Instructor, Education

SGutierrez@jbu.edu

Mr Shannon Hampton

Mr. Shannon Hampton

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SHampton@jbu.edu

Dr Jeff Hendrix

Dr. Jeff Hendrix

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JHendrix@jbu.edu

Dr Rick Holaway

Dr. Rick Holaway

Adjunct Instructor, Business

RHoloway@jbu.edu

Mr Alec Humphries

Mr. Alec Humphries

Adjunct Instructor, Business

AHumphries@jbu.edu

Mr Benton Jones

Mr. Benton Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Business

BJones@jbu.edu

Dr Kalena Jones

Dr. Kalena Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KKJones@jbu.edu

Mr Nick Keeter

Mr. Nick Keeter

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

NKeeter@jbu.edu

Ms Anita Martin

Ms. Anita Martin

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

AniMartin@jbu.edu

Mr Joseph Mason

Mr. Joseph Mason

Adjunct Instructor, Education

JMason@jbu.edu

Dr Connie Matchell

Dr. Connie Matchell

Professor Emeritus, Teacher Education

CMatchell@jbu.edu

Ms Kelle Meeker

Ms. Kelle Meeker

Adjunct Instructor, Education

KMeeker@jbu.edu

Dr Mandy Moore

Dr. Mandy Moore

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education

MMoore@jbu.edu

Mr Michael Morrow

Mr. Michael Morrow

Adjunct Instructor, Cybersecurity

MMorrow@jbu.edu

Mr Paul Nast

Mr. Paul Nast

Adjunct Instructor, Cybersecurity
Chief Information Officer

PNast@jbu.edu

Mr Jonathan  Newton

Mr. Jonathan Newton

Adjunct Instructor, Cybersecurity

JNewton@jbu.edu

Mr Brent Nohl

Mr. Brent Nohl

Adjunct Instructor, Cybersecurity

BNohl@jbu.edu

Ms Whitney Norris

Ms. Whitney Norris

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WNorris@jbu.edu

Ms Cindy Palen

Ms. Cindy Palen

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CPalen@jbu.edu

Ms Tanya Patterson

Ms. Tanya Patterson

Adjunct Instructor, Education

TPatterson@jbu.edu

Dr Charles  Raith II

Dr. Charles Raith II

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CRaith@jbu.edu

Dr Manuel Salazar III

Dr. Manuel Salazar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MSalazar@jbu.edu

Mr Alex Samuel

Mr. Alex Samuel

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

ASamuel@jbu.edu

Ms Marlene Schwerin

Ms. Marlene Schwerin

Adjunct Instructor, Education

MSchwerin@jbu.edu

Ms Shawna Shields

Ms. Shawna Shields

Adjunct Instructor, Education

SShields@jbu.edu

Mr Chris Simon

Mr. Chris Simon

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CSimon@jbu.edu

Ms Tiffinie Smith

Ms. Tiffinie Smith

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Teacher Education

TSmith@jbu.edu

Ms Sarah Stallings

Ms. Sarah Stallings

Adjunct Instructor, Education

SStallings@jbu.edu

Dr Gregory Stewart

Dr. Gregory Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

GLStewart@jbu.edu

Dr Jacob Stewart

Dr. Jacob Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JStewart@jbu.edu

Dr Shannan Swafford

Dr. Shannan Swafford

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SSwafford@jbu.edu

Ms Adria Trombley

Ms. Adria Trombley

Adjunct Instructor, Education

ATrombley@jbu.edu

Dr Margo Turner

Dr. Margo Turner

Adjunct Instructor, Education

MTurner@jbu.edu

Mr Jeff Van Duzer

Mr. Jeff Van Duzer

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education

JVanDuzer@jbu.edu

Mr Alex Vasquez

Mr. Alex Vasquez

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education

AVasquez@jbu.edu

Ms Marline Vernon

Ms. Marline Vernon

Adjunct Instructor, Education

MVernon@jbu.edu

Dr Kathleen Wallace

Dr. Kathleen Wallace

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KWallace@jbu.edu

Dr Regina Williams

Dr. Regina Williams

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

RWilliams@jbu.edu