Faculty

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr Aminta Arrington

Dr. Aminta Arrington

Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies

AArrington@jbu.edu

Dr Andre Broquard

Dr. Andre Broquard

Dean of Student Life
Director of Residence Life
Assistant Professor of Higher Education

ABroquard@jbu.edu

Dr Nicholas Cornett

Dr. Nicholas Cornett

Associate Professor of Counseling

NCornett@jbu.edu

Dr Curtis Cunningham

Dr. Curtis Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

CJCunningham@jbu.edu

Dr Tim Dinger

Dr. Tim Dinger

Executive Director, JBU Community Counseling Clinics
Assistant Professor of Counseling

TDinger@jbu.edu

Dr Stacey Duke

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dean of the Graduate & Online Undergraduate Programs 
Assistant Professor of Business 


 

SDuke@jbu.edu

Dr J. Richard Ellis

Dr. J. Richard Ellis

Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Professor of Higher Education

REllis@jbu.edu

Dr Edward Ericson III

Dr. Edward Ericson III

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of History

EEricson@jbu.edu

Dr Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Associate Dean, College of Business
Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

Dr Tim Gilmour

Dr. Tim Gilmour

Associate Professor of Engineering

TGilmour@jbu.edu

Mr Todd Goehner

Mr. Todd Goehner

MFA Program Director
Associate Professor of Visual Arts

TGoehner@jbu.edu

Dr Kimberly  Hadley

Dr. Kimberly Hadley

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Assistant Professor of Business

KHadley@jbu.edu

Ms Casey  Hall

Ms. Casey Hall

Instructor of Counseling
Clinical Coordinator


 

CJHall@jbu.edu

Dr Sam Heinrich

Dr. Sam Heinrich

Associate Professor of Business

SHeinrich@jbu.edu

Mr Steve Helms

Mr. Steve Helms

Department Head, Cybersecurity Programs
Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity

SHelms@jbu.edu

Dr Brian Herndon

Dr. Brian Herndon

Associate Professor of Teacher Education

BHerndon@jbu.edu

Dr Chris Hull

Dr. Chris Hull

Department Head, Graduate Counseling
Associate Professor of Counseling

CHull@jbu.edu

Dr Kyle Ireland

Dr. Kyle Ireland

Director of Student Support Services
Instructor of Academic Services

KIreland@jbu.edu

Dr Kirk Jackson

Dr. Kirk Jackson

Associate Professor of Accounting

KiJackson@jbu.edu

Dr Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dean College of Business
Department Head, Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

RLadner@jbu.edu

Dr Carey  Lampton

Dr. Carey Lampton

Professor of Counseling 

CLampton@jbu.edu

Dr Connie Matchell

Dr. Connie Matchell

Department Head, Teacher Education
Professor of Teacher Education

CMatchell@jbu.edu

Mrs DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Associate Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

Dr Kimberly Murie

Dr. Kimberly Murie

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

KMurie@jbu.edu

Dr Benjamin  Okai

Dr. Benjamin Okai

Assistant Professor of Counseling


 

bokai@jbu.edu

Dr Bonnie Phillips

Dr. Bonnie Phillips

Assistant Professor of Counseling

BPhillips@jbu.edu

Dr Traci Pierce

Dr. Traci Pierce

Assistant Professor of Marketing

TPierce@jbu.edu

Dr Geoffrey Reddick

Dr. Geoffrey Reddick

Assistant Professor of Family and Human Services

GReddick@jbu.edu

Mr Gerald Reimer

Mr. Gerald Reimer

Associate Professor of Accounting

GReimer@jbu.edu

Dr Greg Robinson

Dr. Greg Robinson

Associate Professor of Outdoor Leadership Ministries

GRobinson@jbu.edu

Dr Charles Romig

Dr. Charles Romig

Professor of Counseling


 

CRomig@jbu.edu

Dr Michelle Satterlee

Dr. Michelle Satterlee

Assistant Professor of Psychology

MSatterlee@jbu.edu

Mr Kai Togami

Mr. Kai Togami

Director of ENACTUS
Professor of International Business

KTogami@jbu.edu

Dr Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

RWaldron@jbu.edu

Dr Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Business Development and Strategic Partnerships
Distinguished Professor of Business


JWalenci@jbu.edu

Dr Judy Winslett

Dr. Judy Winslett

Assistant Professor of School Counseling

JWinslett@jbu.edu

Dr Christina Agee

Dr. Christina Agee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CAgee@jbu.edu

Ms Lisa Albuja

Ms. Lisa Albuja

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling


 

LAlbuja@jbu.edu

Dr Monty Atchley

Dr. Monty Atchley

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MAtchley@jbu.edu

Dr Matthew Benson

Dr. Matthew Benson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MBenson@jbu.edu

Dr Derek Brown

Dr. Derek Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

DBrown@jbu.edu

Ms Haley Bryant

Ms. Haley Bryant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

HBryant@jbu.edu

Ms Kristy Burton

Ms. Kristy Burton

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KBurton@jbu.edu

Dr Charles Chamblee

Dr. Charles Chamblee

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CChamblee@jbu.edu

Dr Sarah Campbell

Dr. Sarah Campbell

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SCampbell@jbu.edu

Dr Rickey Casey

Dr. Rickey Casey

Adjunct Instructor, Business

RCasey@jbu.edu

Dr Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor Emeritus, Biblical Studies 

RCastleman@jbu.edu

Ms Michelle Caulk

Ms. Michelle Caulk

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

MCaulk@jbu.edu

Dr Michael Chase

Dr. Michael Chase

Adjunct Instructor, Business

MChase@jbu.edu

Ms Tammy Christensen

Ms. Tammy Christensen

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling 

TChristensen@jbu.edu

Dr Vicki Clark

Dr. Vicki Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business

VClark@jbu.edu

Dr Jeff Cline

Dr. Jeff Cline

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JCline@jbu.edu

Dr Chris Confer

Dr. Chris Confer

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CConfer@jbu.edu

Ms Savannah Conner

Ms. Savannah Conner

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SConner@jbu.edu

Ms Angela Dennis

Ms. Angela Dennis

Adjunct Instructor, Education

ADennis@jbu.edu

Dr Emeline Eckart

Dr. Emeline Eckart

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

EEckart@jbu.edu

Dr Kathy Estes

Dr. Kathy Estes

Adjunct Instructor, Business

KEstes@jbu.edu

Dr Keny Felix

Dr. Keny Felix

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KFelix@jbu.edu

Mr Brian Fidler

Mr. Brian Fidler

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

BFidler@jbu.edu

Mr Wade Fuqua

Mr. Wade Fuqua

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WFuqua@jbu.edu

Dr Rick Grace

Dr. Rick Grace

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

RGrace@jbu.edu

Dr Stew Grant

Dr. Stew Grant

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling 

SGrant@jbu.edu

Dr Delia Haak

Dr. Delia Haak

Adjunct Instructor, Business

DHaak@jbu.edu

Mr Shannon Hampton

Mr. Shannon Hampton

Adjunct Instructor, Business

SHampton@jbu.edu

Dr Jordan Harris

Dr. Jordan Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JHarris@jbu.edu

Dr James Hawkins

Dr. James Hawkins

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JHawkins@jbu.edu

Dr Peter Held

Dr. Peter Held

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education

PHeld@jbu.edu

Ms Doris Henderson

Ms. Doris Henderson

Adjunct Instructor, Education

DHenderson@jbu.edu

Dr Jeff Hendrix

Dr. Jeff Hendrix

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JHendrix@jbu.edu

Ms Susan Hensley

Ms. Susan Hensley

Adjunct Instructor, Education

SHensley@jbu.edu

Mr Nick Keeter

Mr. Nick Keeter

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

NKeeter@jbu.edu

Mr Paul Nast

Mr. Paul Nast

Adjunct Instructor, Cybersecurity
Chief Information Officer

PNast@jbu.edu

Ms Whitney Norris

Ms. Whitney Norris

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

WNorris@jbu.edu

Dr Rick Ostrander

Dr. Rick Ostrander

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education

ROstrander@jbu.edu

Dr Alan Pogue

Dr. Alan Pogue

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

APogue@jbu.edu

Ms Sherry Pogue

Ms. Sherry Pogue

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

SPogue@jbu.edu

Dr Thurma Polinskey

Dr. Thurma Polinskey

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

TPolinskey@jbu.edu

Dr Regina Stewman

Dr. Regina Stewman

Adjunct Instructor, Education

RStewman@jbu.edu

Dr Charles  Raith II

Dr. Charles Raith II

Adjunct Instructor, Business

craith@jbu.edu

Dr Matt Saferite

Dr. Matt Saferite

Adjunct Instructor, Education

MSaferite@jbu.edu

Mr Jordan Sallis

Mr. Jordan Sallis

Adjunct Instructor, Cybersecurity

JSallis@jbu.edu

Dr Adina Scruggs

Dr. Adina Scruggs

Adjunct Instructor, Business

AScruggs@jbu.edu

Mr Jim Shankle

Mr. Jim Shankle

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JShankle@jbu.edu

Mr Charles Simpson

Mr. Charles Simpson

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

CSimpson@jbu.edu

Mr John Skelly

Mr. John Skelly

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

JSKelly@jbu.edu

Mrs Sarah Stallings

Mrs. Sarah Stallings

Adjunct Instructor, Education

SStallings@jbu.edu

Dr Jacob Stewart

Dr. Jacob Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business

JStewart@jbu.edu

Ms Kelly Svebeck

Ms. Kelly Svebeck

Adjunct Instructor, Education

KSvebek@jbu.edu

Dr Margo Turner

Dr. Margo Turner

Adjunct Instructor, Education

MTurner@jbu.edu

Mr Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business

CVincent@jbu.edu

Dr Linda Vytlacil

Dr. Linda Vytlacil

Adjunct Instructor, Business

lvytlacil@jbu.edu

Dr Kathleen Wallace

Dr. Kathleen Wallace

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

KWallace@jbu.edu

Dr Regina Williams

Dr. Regina Williams

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

RWilliams@jbu.edu