Facilities Services

Facility Services is responsible for several areas of operation:

Maintenance of Facilities

Management of Utility Services

Grounds and Landscaping

Vehicle Fleet Management

Custodial Services

Mission Statement

To contribute to the education of students through provision of safe, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing accommodations and surroundings in living, study and classroom settings with minimal distraction from their spiritual, intellectual and occupational goals.

Contact Us

Title

Name

Phone

E-mail

Director

Steve Brankle

ext. 7209

sbrankle@jbu.edu

Assistant Director

Billy Rochier

ext. 7456

brochier@jbu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Suzie Wisdom

ext. 7198

swisdom@jbu.edu

Custodial Foreman

James Garst

ext. 7361

jgarst@jbu.edu

Grounds Foreman

Travis Chaney

ext. 7109

tchaney@jbu.edu

Setup Coordinator

Javier Aguilar

ext. 1650

jaguilar@jbu.edu

Other Important Numbers:

 

 

 

Central Plant (Work Requests)

 

524.7261

workreq@jbu.edu

24-Hour Security

Site Officer

215.5000