Dr. Richard Froman

Dr. Richard Froman

Professor of Psychology
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Psychology

RFroman@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Janet Gardner

Assistant Professor of Nursing Education

jgardner@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Melissa Hall

Dr. Melissa Hall

Department Head, Family and Human Services
Associate Professor of Family and Human Services

mhall@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Chris Hull

Department Head, Graduate Counseling
Associate Professor of Counseling

chull@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Kristin McCloud

Assistant Professor of Nursing Education

kmccloud@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ellen Odell

Dr. Ellen Odell

Director of Nursing Program
Associate Professor of Nursing Education

eodell@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Michelle Satterlee

Assistant Professor of Psychology

msatterlee@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kevin Simpson

Dr. Kevin Simpson

Department Head, Psychology
Professor of Psychology

ksimpson@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Judy Winslett

Ms. Judy Winslett

Assistant Professor of School Counseling

JWinslett@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: