Directory of Services & Personnel

Contact Information for University Services and Personnel

Siloam Springs Offices & Personnel

Toll Free (866) 856-8503               Fax (479) 524-1626

Dean of the JBU Online Undergraduate Program & Strategic Initiatives -
Stacey Duke

dukes@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7469

Administrative Assistant –
Dianne Ewin

dewin@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7469

Department Head, Online Undergraduate Business Programs –
Sam Heinrich

sheinrich@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7264

Department Head, Online Undergraduate Psychology Program –
Richard Froman

rfroman@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7295

Rogers Center

Toll Free (866) 753-4478                Fax (479) 631-0897

Office Manager –
Carol Petross

cpetross@jbu.edu

(479) 631-4665

Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management & Site Operations –
Lori Walker

lwalker@jbu.edu

(479) 631-4665

Director, Online Undergraduate Advising and Student Services –
Aaron Abbott

aabbott@jbu.edu

(479) 631-4665

Director of Admissions –
Jill Randall

jrandall@jbu.edu

(800) 528-4723

Admissions Specialist –
Sarena Boyd

sboyd@jbu.edu

 (479) 631-4665

Fort Smith Center Toll Free (866) 753-4259                 

Fax (501) 771-9032 

Academic Advisor/Office Manager –
Greta Pryor

gpryor@jbu.edu (479) 646-0082

Admissions Representative –
Kelly Dewitt

kdewitt@jbu.edu (800) 528-4723

Little Rock Center

Toll Free (866) 753-4259               Fax (501) 771-9032

Admissions Representative, Academic Advisor and Office Manager –
Amanda Abramovitz

aabramovitz@jbu.edu

 

(501) 771-9000

(800) 528-4723

Bookstore

Manager –
Jeff Bowles

jbowles@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7195

Student Financial Services

Online Undergraduate Student Accounts Representative -
Zenith Thompson

StudentAccounts@jbu.edu

(479) 525-7398

Career Development Center

Director –
Raynisha Robinson

rrobinson@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7263

Computer Center and Helpdesk

   
 

help@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7256

Financial Aid Office

Associate Vice President of Enrollment –
Kim Eldridge

keldridg@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7424

Financial Aid Officer, the JBU Online Undergraduate Program –
Erica Kollman

ekollman@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7151

Library Circulation Desk

Director –
Brent Swearingen

bswearingen@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7191

Instructional & Liaison Services Librarian  –
Rachel Maxson

rmaxson@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7355

Registrar's Office

Dean of Academic Services and Registrar –
Becky Lambert

blambert@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7493

Associate Registrar, the JBU Online Undergraduate Program –
Tiffany Lopez

tlopez@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7389

VA Certification/Deferral Requests/Grade Reports –
Julie McGarrah

jmcgarrah@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7103

 

 

Google™ Translate: