Full-Time Faculty:

Ms. Stephanie Brown

Ms. Stephanie Brown

Director, Enactus
Instructor of Business

sbrown@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Stacey Duke

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dean of Online Undergraduate Programs
& Strategic Initiatives
Assistant Professor of Business

sduke@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Eva Fast

Ms. Eva Fast

Assistant Professor of Business

efast@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Brad Gatlin

Dr. Brad Gatlin

Associate Professor of Business

BGatlin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Department Head, Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

rladner@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Assistant Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Amanda Moore

Dr. Amanda Moore

Lecturer, College of Business

MMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Director, Leader Scholars Institute
Assistant Professor of Business

BRothfuss@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kai Togami

Mr. Kai Togami

Professor of International Business

ktogami@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Thomas Verdery

Mr. Thomas Verdery

Professor of Business

TVerdery@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

rwaldron@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Professor of Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. LeAnn Caudle

Dr. LeAnn Caudle

Adjunct Instructor, Business

LCaudle@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Kennelley

Dr. Michael Kennelley

JBU Professor Emeritus, Business

MKennell@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John McCullough

Mr. John McCullough

JBU Professor Emeritus, Business

JMcCullo@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: