The Parent Association Council fosters communication between the university and current parents in order to provide an enriching college experience for both JBU students and their parents.

Applications for new members are not being taken at this time as all positions are filled.

2014-2015 Council Member

The Parent Association Council fosters communication between the university and current parents in order to provide an enriching college experience for both JBU students and their parents.

President:

Mike & Deann Ross

Yukon, OK
405.373.2733
Mike:  mike.ross@dubross.com
Deann:  deannross8@gmail.com

President Elect:

Darryl & Christy Paterson

Springdale, AR
479.361.5615
Darryl: paterson_darryl@cox.net
Christy: paterson_c@cox.net

Secretary:

Doyle & Tonya Magnus

Yukon, OK
405.350.1771
Doyle:  doyle.w.magnus@saic.com
Tonya:  tonya.magnus@cox.net

Past President:

Jeff & Allison Bartlett

Lewisville, TX
972.523.0006
bpears6@tx.rr.com

Members:

Doug & Rose Nystrom

Rogers, AR
479.381.1188
Doug:  danystrom@cox.net
Rose:  rnystrom05@cox.net 

Burton & Sarah Moore

Roe, AR
870.747.1085
Burton: burton.moore@gmail.com
Sarah: slm1@mac.com

John & Alene Davis

Tulsa, OK
918.712.9043
John: jrdavis@usbeefcorp.com

Scott & Laura Kaye

Andover, KS
316.573.2689
Scott: scottbkaye@gmail.com
Laura: lakaye@ccalions.org

Phil & Brenda Crouse

Smithville, MO
816.873.0090
Phil: pbcrouse@att.net

Tom & Lori Heald

Bella Vista, AR
479.876.7335
Tom: theald01@live.com
Lori: loriheald@gmail.com

Jeff & Kristin Stewart

Siloam Springs, AR
479.524.4038
Jeff: jkmtc@hotmail.com

Mike & Laura Gibbons

Coppell, TX
972.462.7337
mw.gibbons2@gmail.com

Ken & Cyndee Maine

Wichita, KS
316.243.4763
mainefamily@sbcglobal.net
Ken:  krmaine@gmail.com

Alan & Michelle Mauldin

Edmond, OK
405.348.9400
Alan:  alan@signaturerealtyllc.com
Michelle:  michelle@signaturerealtyllc.com

Chris & Annette Place

Sand Springs, OK
918.240.7899
Chris:  cplacemd@yahoo.com
Annette:  annette.place@gmail.com

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations:

Jerry Rollene '75

Siloam Springs, AR
Work:  479.524.7212
Toll free:  888.528.2586
Cell: 479.524.7711
jrollene@jbu.edu