Contact Us

If the info we've posted on our website didn't answer all of your questions, please do us a favor and contact us. We'll try to answer all of your questions, and we'll try to edit the website text so that we include whatever information you found missing.

We also invite you to contact us to schedule a visit, an interview, or an audition.

For the Admissions Office,
please contact your admissions counselor ( Meet your Admissions Counselor ).

For questions about Financial Aid,
please contact Mr. David Burney ( dburney@jbu.edu ).

For general questions about the Music Department,
please contact Mrs. Terri Wubbena ( twubbena@jbu.edu ) or Mrs. Jen Edwards ( jedwards@jbu.edu ).

For questions about the Cathedral Choir,
please contact Mr. Jake Funk ( jafunk@jbu.edu ).

For questions about the Instrumental Ensemble or Jazz/Pop Ensemble,
please contact Mrs. Terri Wubbena ( twubbena@jbu.edu ).

For questions about the Jazz/Pop Ensemble,
please contact Mr. Larry Manos ( lmanos@jbu.edu ).

For questions about the Musical Theater Production,
please contact Mrs. Donna Rollene ( drollene@jbu.edu ).

For questions about JBU Chapel Bands,
please contact Mrs. Jen Edwards ( jedwards@jbu.edu ).

For questions about scheduling a campus visit,
please contact Mr. Jared Burgess ( jburgess@jbu.edu ), or click to fill out a visit registration form.