Mrs. Kate Dewey

Mrs. Kate Dewey

Adjunct Instructor of Music

kdewey@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Liesl Dromi

Director of Music Theatre/Opera
Instructor of Music (Voice)

ldromi@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Larry Manos

Adjunct Instructor of Music

lmanos@jbu.edu

 

Mr. David May

Adjunct Instructor of Music

dmay@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kristen Predl

Adjunct Instructor of Music

kpredl@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Paul Smith

Mr. Paul Smith

Professor of Music

PSmith@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Terri Wubbena

Mrs. Terri Wubbena

Chair, Division of Communication & Fine Arts
Professor of Music

TWubbena@jbu.edu