Mr. Ty Beard

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor of Kinesiology

tbeard@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jason Beschta

Mr. Jason Beschta

Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor of Kinesiology

jbeschta@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Todd Bowden

Mr. Todd Bowden

Associate Professor of Kinesiology

TBowden@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Von Eshnaur

Mr. Von Eshnaur

Walton Lifetime Health Complex, Facilities Coordinator
Assistant, Womens Basketball Coach
Instructor of Kinesiology

VEshnaur@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Danny  Essary

Dr. Danny Essary

Professor of Kinesiology

dessary@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Scott Marksberry

Mr. Scott Marksberry

Instructor of Kinesiology

smarksberry@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Kathleen Paulsen

Ms. Kathleen Paulsen

Head, Women's Soccer Coach
Instructor of Kinesiology

kpaulsen@jbu.edu