Dr. J. Bradley Gambill

Dr. J. Bradley Gambill

Associate Professor of English
Head, Department of English

BGambill@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Amanda Himes

Dr. Amanda Himes

Assistant Professor of English

AHimes@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jonathan  Himes

Dr. Jonathan Himes

Director, Writing Center
Professor of English

JHimes@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Patricia Kirk

Ms. Patricia Kirk

Professor of English
Writer In Residence

PKirk@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles Pastoor

Dr. Charles Pastoor

Professor of English

CPastoor@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jacob Stratman

Dr. Jacob Stratman

Chair, Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Associate Professor of English

JStratman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jessica Wilson

Dr. Jessica Wilson

Associate Director, Honors Program
Associate Professor of Creative Writing

jwilson@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: