Faculty

Dr. Larry Bland

Dr. Larry Bland

Chair, Division of Engineering & Construction Management

Associate Professor of Engineering

Ph.D., Ohio State University

M.S., Southern Methodist University

B.S., John Brown University

LBland@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Tim Gilmour

Dr. Tim Gilmour

Assistant Professor of Engineering

Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

M.S., Pennsylvania State University

B.S., Cedarville University

tgilmour@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Will Holmes

Dr. Will Holmes

Associate Professor of Engineering

Ph.D., Washington State University

B.S., Southern Nazarene University

WHolmes@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Kevin Macfarlan

Dr. Kevin Macfarlan

Professor of Engineering

Ph.D., University of Arkansas

M.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute

B.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute

KMacfarlan@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Robert Norwood

Dr. Robert Norwood

Associate Vice President for Academic Administration

Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Professor of Engineering

Ph.D., Stanford University

M.S., Stanford University

B.S., Stanford University

RNorwood@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Ted Junseok  Song

Dr. Ted Junseok Song

Assistant Professor of Engineering

Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

M.S., University of Texas at Austin

B.S., Hanyang University

tsong@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Jin Xu

Dr. Jin Xu

Assistant Professor of Engineering

Ph.D., Iowa State University

Ph.D., B.S., Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Nanjing, China

jxu@jbu.edu