Faculty

Mr. Don Crandall

Mr. Don Crandall

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership

M.S., Aurora College

B.A., Aurora College

DCrandal@jbu.edu

 

 
Ms. Eva Fast

Ms. Eva Fast

Instructor of Business

M.B.A., John Brown University

B.S., John Brown University

efast@jbu.edu

 

 
Mrs. Kimberly  Hadley

Mrs. Kimberly Hadley

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Assistant Professor of Business

M.B.A., University of Arkansas

B.S.B.A., University of Arkansas

A.A., Westark Community College

KHadley@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Michael Kennelley

Dr. Michael Kennelley

Associate Professor of Business

Ph.D., Oklahoma State University

M.B.A., Pittsburgh State University

B.S.B.A., University of Arkansas

MKennell@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. James Krall

Dr. James Krall

Vice President of University Advancement

Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership

Ed.D., University of Tennessee

M.A., Ball State University

B.A., Taylor University

JKrall@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. John McCullough

Mr. John McCullough

Professor of Business

M.S., Oklahoma State University

C.P.A., State of Arkansas

B.A., John Brown University

B.S., John Brown University

JMcCullo@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Director, Leaders Scholars Institute

Assistant Professor of Business

Ph.D., Dallas Baptist University

M.S., Ball State University

B.A., Bartlesville Wesleyan College

BRothfuss@jbu.edu

 

 
Mrs. Tonya Suarez

Mrs. Tonya Suarez

Assistant Professor of Business

M.S., University of Arkansas

B.S., John Brown University

TSuarez@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Thomas Verdery

Mr. Thomas Verdery

Executive In Residence, The Soderquist Center

Professor of Business

M.B.A., University of Dallas

B.B.A., Texas Tech University

TVerdery@jbu.edu