Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Title

 Phone

Email

Janet Ferguson Administrative, Database, &
Technical Services Coordinator
479-524-7201 jferguso@jbu.edu
Mary Habermas Reference & Liaison Services Librarian 479-524-7203 mhaberma@jbu.edu
Kay Klotz Circulation Assistant 479-524-7202 kklotz@jbu.edu
Rachel Maxson Instructional & Liaison Services Librarian 479-524-7355 rmaxson@jbu.edu
Beckie Peden Circulation Coordinator 479-524-7202 bpeden@jbu.edu
Sandy Peden Circulation & Technical Services Assistant 479-524-7202 speden@jbu.edu
Paula Phillips Periodicals Coordinator 479-524-7185 pphillip@jbu.edu
Jake Posey Resource Specialist 479-524-1527 jposey@jbu.edu
Simone Schroder Interlibrary Loan Services Librarian 479-524-7276 simones@jbu.edu
Marikit Schwartz Fain Archives Manager 479-524-7207 mschwartz@jbu.edu
Brent Swearingen Director of Library Services 479-524-7191 bswearingen@jbu.edu

 


Library Home | Library Hours | Online Resources | Research Help | Ask a Librarian | Full-Text Journals | Interlibrary Loan | Library Policies | About the Library | Archives