Full-Time Faculty:

Mrs. Tracy Balzer

Mrs. Tracy Balzer

Director, Christian Formation
Assistant Professor of Inderdisciplinary Studies

TBalzer@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Cary  Balzer

Dr. Cary Balzer

Director, Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

CBalzer@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Jane Beers

Mrs. Jane Beers

Assistant Professor of Biology

JBeers@jbu.edu

 
Dr. James  Blankenship

Dr. James Blankenship

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

JBlankenship@jbu.edu

 
Dr. James Bruce

Dr. James Bruce

Associate Professor of Philosophy

JBruce@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor of Biblical Studies

RCastleman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. J. Bradley Gambill

Dr. J. Bradley Gambill

Associate Professor of English

BGambill@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jonathan  Himes

Dr. Jonathan Himes

Director, Writing Center
Associate Professor of English

JHimes@jbu.edu

 
Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Professor of Psychology

DJohnson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jason Lanker

Dr. Jason Lanker

Assistant Professor of Youth Ministries

JLanker@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robert Moore

Dr. Robert Moore

Assistant Professor of History

RMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles Pastoor

Dr. Charles Pastoor

Associate Professor of English

CPastoor@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles Pollard

Dr. Charles Pollard

President
Associate Professor of English

CPollard@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Trisha Posey

Dr. Trisha Posey

Director, Honors Scholars Program
Associate Professor of History

TPosey@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles (Chad) Raith II

Dr. Charles (Chad) Raith II

Assistant Professor of Religion & Philosophy

craith@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Warren Roby

Dr. Warren Roby

Professor of Language Studies

WRoby@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jacob Stratman

Dr. Jacob Stratman

Chair, Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Associate Professor of English

JStratman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Carla Swearingen

Dr. Carla Swearingen

Associate Professor of Chemisty

CSwearingen@jbu.edu

 
Dr. David  Vila

Dr. David Vila

Professor of Religion and Philosophy

DVila@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Preston Jones

Dr. Preston Jones

Associate Professor of History

PJones@jbu.edu