HSP Faculty

 

Dr. Cary  Balzer

Dr. Cary Balzer

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

CBalzer@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Tracy Balzer

Mrs. Tracy Balzer

Director, Christian Formation
Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies

TBalzer@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Jane Beers

Mrs. Jane Beers

Associate Professor of Biology

JBeers@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Daniel Bennett

Assistant Professor, Political Science

dbennett@jbu.edu

 
Dr. James  Blankenship

Dr. James Blankenship

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

JBlankenship@jbu.edu

 
Dr. James Bruce

Dr. James Bruce

Associate Professor of Philosophy

JBruce@jbu.edu

 
Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Professor of Psychology

DJohnson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Preston Jones

Dr. Preston Jones

Professor of History

PJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jason Lanker

Dr. Jason Lanker

Associate Professor of Christian Ministry Formation

JLanker@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Rachel Maxson

Instructional and Liaison Services Librarian
Instructor of Librarianship

rmaxson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robert Moore

Dr. Robert Moore

Associate Professor of History

RMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles Pollard

Dr. Charles Pollard

President
Associate Professor of English

CPollard@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Trisha Posey

Dr. Trisha Posey

Director, Honors Scholars Program
Associate Professor of History

TPosey@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles (Chad) Raith II

Dr. Charles (Chad) Raith II

Assistant Professor of Religion & Philosophy

craith@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Warren Roby

Dr. Warren Roby

Professor of Language Studies

WRoby@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kevin Simpson

Dr. Kevin Simpson

Department Head, Psychology
Professor of Psychology

ksimpson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Marquita Smith

Dr. Marquita Smith

Department Head, Communication
Associate Professor of Journalism

MSmith@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ted Junseok  Song

Dr. Ted Junseok Song

Assistant Professor of Engineering

tsong@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jacob Stratman

Dr. Jacob Stratman

Chair, Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Associate Professor of English

JStratman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. David  Vila

Dr. David Vila

Professor of Religion and Philosophy

DVila@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: